Meagan Spooner - Author Picture

Meagan Spooner - Author

Meagan Spooner was born in Washington, D.C., where she grew up reading and writing every spare moment of the day. She has travelled all over the world to places like Egypt, Greece, Antarctica, the Galapagos, Chile, the Arctic Circle and Australia, and graduated with a degree in playwriting from Hamilton College in New York. When she's not writing about the end of the world, she's writing about its beginning, indulging a lifelong obsession with mythology and fairy tales.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Meagan Spooner

Skylark
Meagan Spooner
Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Skylark is an electrifying and unforgettable emotional rollercoaster ride. It will whisk you away to a world of magic, secrecy and danger where escape is far from certain.
Lovereading Price: £0.00 Featured in: 13+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 01/01/1970
Info Extract Buy

Loading other books by Meagan Spooner...


Author Info

Did you know

At Lovereading4kids you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Meagan Spooner and hundreds of other authors.


Lovereading4kids is great, we get books really early never late. We love to read and review, and think you would like it too. The excitement

Jasmine Harris-Hart, age 12

I love finding new books to read. My mummy and me look at the new ones coming out. I have written reviews of some of them!

Jessica Cobbin – age 7

I love lovereading4kids because I’ve read amazing books I would never have picked up, and its opened doors to new genre’s I now love.

Harriet Cunningham

I love Lovereading because I often never know what to read and this helps you find a good book. I have recommended this to many people.

Shannon-Louise Masters – age 15

I think Lovereading4kids is an amazing company because of the friendly staff and the fabulous chance to read great books before publication.

Adam Graham

It is THE website to use for narrowing down your search for any book. Definitely knocks the socks off any other book review website.

Nickey and Tomasz Hawryszczuk

It’s really exciting to read and review new books, thrilling to see my reviews online and I love finding the final published copies on sale.

Sam Harper – age 10

It’s a community united by a passion for books and promoting the best there is in children’s literature.

Sam Bateman and family
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools
****