Meagan Spooner - Author Picture

Meagan Spooner - Author

Meagan Spooner was born in Washington, D.C., where she grew up reading and writing every spare moment of the day. She has travelled all over the world to places like Egypt, Greece, Antarctica, the Galapagos, Chile, the Arctic Circle and Australia, and graduated with a degree in playwriting from Hamilton College in New York. When she's not writing about the end of the world, she's writing about its beginning, indulging a lifelong obsession with mythology and fairy tales.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Meagan Spooner

Skylark
Meagan Spooner
Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Skylark is an electrifying and unforgettable emotional rollercoaster ride. It will whisk you away to a world of magic, secrecy and danger where escape is far from certain.
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 13+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 31/01/2013
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

Loading other books by Meagan Spooner...


Author Info

Did you know

At Lovereading4kids you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Meagan Spooner and hundreds of other authors.


I love lovereading4kids because I’ve read amazing books I would never have picked up, and its opened doors to new genre’s I now love.

Harriet Cunningham

Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15

It’s a community united by a passion for books and promoting the best there is in children’s literature.

Sam Bateman and family

I love finding new books to read. My mummy and me look at the new ones coming out. I have written reviews of some of them!

Jessica Cobbin – age 7

I love ‘LoveReading 4 kids’ because they let you read and learn things you’d never dreamed of learning before.

Emily Horncastle – age 11

I am so pleased to have signed my kids up as they are reading a much wider range of books and even choosing books out of their comfort zone.

Angela East

It is THE website to use for narrowing down your search for any book. Definitely knocks the socks off any other book review website.

Nickey and Tomasz Hawryszczuk

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools