Meagan Spooner - Author Picture

Meagan Spooner - Author

Meagan Spooner was born in Washington, D.C., where she grew up reading and writing every spare moment of the day. She has travelled all over the world to places like Egypt, Greece, Antarctica, the Galapagos, Chile, the Arctic Circle and Australia, and graduated with a degree in playwriting from Hamilton College in New York. When she's not writing about the end of the world, she's writing about its beginning, indulging a lifelong obsession with mythology and fairy tales.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Meagan Spooner

Skylark
Meagan Spooner
Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Skylark is an electrifying and unforgettable emotional rollercoaster ride. It will whisk you away to a world of magic, secrecy and danger where escape is far from certain.
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 13+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 31/01/2013
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

Loading other books by Meagan Spooner...


Author Info

Did you know

At Lovereading4kids you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Meagan Spooner and hundreds of other authors.


We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

We love Lovereading as my 5 year old loves to read new books before anyone else has a chance, she says it makes reading exciting!

Tracey Chorley

At @HHSHaringey we love @lovereading4kids because our pupils can practice reviewing & get free upcoming books before anyone else!

Helen Swinyard – Heartlands High

LoveReading4Kids is a modern and creative way of emphasising the value and importance of books in this digital age #booksforlife

Amrit Bunet – Teen

I love lovereading4kids because I’ve read amazing books I would never have picked up, and its opened doors to new genre’s I now love.

Harriet Cunningham

It is THE website to use for narrowing down your search for any book. Definitely knocks the socks off any other book review website.

Nickey and Tomasz Hawryszczuk

I am so pleased to have signed my kids up as they are reading a much wider range of books and even choosing books out of their comfort zone.

Angela East

Love “Lovereading4kids” as my son gets to hear about & read new books before his mates which keeps him interested in reading=a very happy Mum

Liz Evans
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools