Stephanie Kuehn - Author Picture

Stephanie Kuehn - Author

Stephanie Kuehn holds degrees in linguistics and sport psychology and is currently working towards a doctorate in clinical psychology. She lives in Northern California with her husband, their three children, and a joyful abundance of pets. When she's not writing, she's running. Or reading. Or dreaming. Charm and Strange is her debut novel.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Stephanie Kuehn

Charm and Strange
Stephanie Kuehn
Longlisted for the Carnegie Medal 2014 Fans of Meg Rosoff, Kevin Brooks or Lionel Shriver's We Need to Talk About Kevin will be gripped by this story, but it is unlike anything you have ever read before. A deftly woven...
Lovereading Price: £0.00 Featured in: 13+ readers
Format: Hardback | Released 01/01/1970
Info Extract Buy

Loading other books by Stephanie Kuehn...


Author Info

Did you know

At Lovereading4kids you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Stephanie Kuehn and hundreds of other authors.


It’s really exciting to read and review new books, thrilling to see my reviews online and I love finding the final published copies on sale.

Sam Harper – age 10

I have told all my friends, family & teachers to see for themselves just how great the site is. Without fail, they are hugely impressed.

Alexander Boxall – age 11

This company is amazing; not only is it is a great opportunity to get books and review them but everyone is so friendly and supportive!

Jemma Rubens, age 10

I love Lovereading4kids because I get an opportunity to put my opinion forward and to try new books

Elosie Clarkson – age 11

I love lovereading4kids because I’ve read amazing books I would never have picked up, and its opened doors to new genre’s I now love.

Harriet Cunningham

I think Lovereading4kids is an amazing company because of the friendly staff and the fabulous chance to read great books before publication.

Adam Graham

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

At @HHSHaringey we love @lovereading4kids because our pupils can practice reviewing & get free upcoming books before anyone else!

Helen Swinyard – Heartlands High
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools
****