Stephanie Kuehn - Author Picture

Stephanie Kuehn - Author

Stephanie Kuehn holds degrees in linguistics and sport psychology and is currently working towards a doctorate in clinical psychology. She lives in Northern California with her husband, their three children, and a joyful abundance of pets. When she's not writing, she's running. Or reading. Or dreaming. Charm and Strange is her debut novel.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Stephanie Kuehn

Charm and Strange
Stephanie Kuehn
Longlisted for the Carnegie Medal 2014 Fans of Meg Rosoff, Kevin Brooks or Lionel Shriver's We Need to Talk About Kevin will be gripped by this story, but it is unlike anything you have ever read before. A deftly woven...
Lovereading Price: £8.79 - Saving £2.20 (20%) Featured in: 13+ readers
Format: Hardback | Released 03/06/2013
Info Extract Buy

Loading other books by Stephanie Kuehn...


Author Info

Did you know

At Lovereading4kids you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Stephanie Kuehn and hundreds of other authors.


It has introduced my children to books we hadn’t come across before. Real children’s reviews gives a great insight into what others think to

Lorraine Woods

This company is amazing; not only is it is a great opportunity to get books and review them but everyone is so friendly and supportive!

Jemma Rubens, age 10

I love Lovereading4kids because I get an opportunity to put my opinion forward and to try new books

Elosie Clarkson – age 11

At @HHSHaringey we love @lovereading4kids because our pupils can practice reviewing & get free upcoming books before anyone else!

Helen Swinyard – Heartlands High

I love finding new books to read. My mummy and me look at the new ones coming out. I have written reviews of some of them!

Jessica Cobbin – age 7

I love ‘LoveReading 4 kids’ because they let you read and learn things you’d never dreamed of learning before.

Emily Horncastle – age 11

I have told all my friends, family & teachers to see for themselves just how great the site is. Without fail, they are hugely impressed.

Alexander Boxall – age 11

We love Lovereading4kids because it promotes reading choices, new authors and a sense of community for children of all ages!

Rachel Bridgeman
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools