Booger Beard by Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette
  

Synopsis

Booger Beard by Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette

An imaginative, tale of repulsive proportions! All Mijo wants is a delicious snack to settle his rumbling panza. However, an epic sneeze forces a snot rocket like you've never seen out of his nose and onto his face! His Ma-Mee wants him to clean it off before he eats, but how can Mijo wipe off such a masterpiece? He wants to keep his beard, no matter how gross. He just needs to convince Ma-Mee as well, and show her just how handy his booger beard can be! This bilingual tale is perfect for kids age 4 - 8 and is perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and The Adventures of Ook and Gluk.

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Hardback
Interest Age: From 4

Author

Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette
More books by Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette

Publisher

Publication date

7th July 2015

ISBN

9781620102206


Lovereading4kids is great, we get books really early never late. We love to read and review, and think you would like it too. The excitement

Jasmine Harris-Hart, age 12

Writing reviews help the children with their literacy skills and we always read the books together which gives us good quality family time!

Cat Bisland (on behalf of the Bi

We love Lovereading4kids because it promotes reading choices, new authors and a sense of community for children of all ages!

Rachel Bridgeman

I love Lovereading as it provides an honest opinion and showcases a range of fiction. Suited to both parents & kids alike, it’s a must-use.

Georgie Rowe – age 16

We love Lovereading as my 5 year old loves to read new books before anyone else has a chance, she says it makes reading exciting!

Tracey Chorley

I love lovereading4kids because I’ve read amazing books I would never have picked up, and its opened doors to new genre’s I now love.

Harriet Cunningham

A great way to introduce kids to great books, authors & genres. Parents can find age-appropriate books to share with their children.

Judi Davies – Aberdare Girls Sch

I love all the books they recommend & put up for me to review. I also love the fact that they give new authors the chance to share their boo

Daisy Pennock – age 15
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools