Booger Beard by Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette
  

Booger Beard

Written by Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette
Illustrated by

RRP £11.99

Notify me
when in stock

As soon as this book is back in stock we will send you an email.

Synopsis

Booger Beard by Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette

An imaginative, tale of repulsive proportions! All Mijo wants is a delicious snack to settle his rumbling panza. However, an epic sneeze forces a snot rocket like you've never seen out of his nose and onto his face! His Ma-Mee wants him to clean it off before he eats, but how can Mijo wipe off such a masterpiece? He wants to keep his beard, no matter how gross. He just needs to convince Ma-Mee as well, and show her just how handy his booger beard can be! This bilingual tale is perfect for kids age 4 - 8 and is perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and The Adventures of Ook and Gluk.

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Hardback
40 pages
Interest Age: From 4 to 8 years

Author

Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette
More books by Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette

Publisher

Oni Press,US

Publication date

7th July 2015

ISBN

9781620102206


Love “Lovereading4kids” as my son gets to hear about & read new books before his mates which keeps him interested in reading=a very happy Mum

Liz Evans

I love ‘LoveReading 4 kids’ because they let you read and learn things you’d never dreamed of learning before.

Emily Horncastle – age 11

At @HHSHaringey we love @lovereading4kids because our pupils can practice reviewing & get free upcoming books before anyone else!

Helen Swinyard – Heartlands High

LoveReading4Kids is a modern and creative way of emphasising the value and importance of books in this digital age #booksforlife

Amrit Bunet – Teen

This company is amazing; not only is it is a great opportunity to get books and review them but everyone is so friendly and supportive!

Jemma Rubens, age 10

Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15

It’s a community united by a passion for books and promoting the best there is in children’s literature.

Sam Bateman and family

It gives me a chance to read types of books that I would not normally try, and it motivates me to read every night to finish it!

Alice Horncastle, age 14
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools