Booger Beard by Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette
  

Booger Beard

Written by Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette
Illustrated by

RRP £11.99

Notify me
when in stock

As soon as this book is back in stock we will send you an email.

Synopsis

Booger Beard by Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette

An imaginative, tale of repulsive proportions! All Mijo wants is a delicious snack to settle his rumbling panza. However, an epic sneeze forces a snot rocket like you've never seen out of his nose and onto his face! His Ma-Mee wants him to clean it off before he eats, but how can Mijo wipe off such a masterpiece? He wants to keep his beard, no matter how gross. He just needs to convince Ma-Mee as well, and show her just how handy his booger beard can be! This bilingual tale is perfect for kids age 4 - 8 and is perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and The Adventures of Ook and Gluk.

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Hardback
40 pages
Interest Age: From 4 to 8 years

Author

Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette
More books by Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette

Publisher

Oni Press,US

Publication date

7th July 2015

ISBN

9781620102206


It gives me a chance to read types of books that I would not normally try, and it motivates me to read every night to finish it!

Alice Horncastle, age 14

It’s really exciting to read and review new books, thrilling to see my reviews online and I love finding the final published copies on sale.

Sam Harper – age 10

I love ‘LoveReading 4 kids’ because they let you read and learn things you’d never dreamed of learning before.

Emily Horncastle – age 11

I love lovereading4kids because I’ve read amazing books I would never have picked up, and its opened doors to new genre’s I now love.

Harriet Cunningham

It’s a community united by a passion for books and promoting the best there is in children’s literature.

Sam Bateman and family

I think Lovereading4kids is an amazing company because of the friendly staff and the fabulous chance to read great books before publication.

Adam Graham

At @HHSHaringey we love @lovereading4kids because our pupils can practice reviewing & get free upcoming books before anyone else!

Helen Swinyard – Heartlands High

I love Lovereading4kids because I get an opportunity to put my opinion forward and to try new books

Elosie Clarkson – age 11
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools
****