Booger Beard by Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette
  

Synopsis

Booger Beard by Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette

An imaginative, tale of repulsive proportions! All Mijo wants is a delicious snack to settle his rumbling panza. However, an epic sneeze forces a snot rocket like you've never seen out of his nose and onto his face! His Ma-Mee wants him to clean it off before he eats, but how can Mijo wipe off such a masterpiece? He wants to keep his beard, no matter how gross. He just needs to convince Ma-Mee as well, and show her just how handy his booger beard can be! This bilingual tale is perfect for kids age 4 - 8 and is perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and The Adventures of Ook and Gluk.

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Hardback
40 pages
Interest Age: From 4

Author

Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette
More books by Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette

Publisher

Oni Press,US

Publication date

7th July 2015

ISBN

9781620102206


It has introduced my children to books we hadn’t come across before. Real children’s reviews gives a great insight into what others think to

Lorraine Woods

I love lovereading4kids because I’ve read amazing books I would never have picked up, and its opened doors to new genre’s I now love.

Harriet Cunningham

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

I love finding new books to read. My mummy and me look at the new ones coming out. I have written reviews of some of them!

Jessica Cobbin – age 7

LoveReading4Kids is a modern and creative way of emphasising the value and importance of books in this digital age #booksforlife

Amrit Bunet – Teen

It’s really exciting to read and review new books, thrilling to see my reviews online and I love finding the final published copies on sale.

Sam Harper – age 10

It is fantastic, you get to read lots of books and you always find something new and amazing in them.

Erica Motoc, age 7

Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools