Booger Beard by Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette
  

Synopsis

Booger Beard by Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette

An imaginative, tale of repulsive proportions! All Mijo wants is a delicious snack to settle his rumbling panza. However, an epic sneeze forces a snot rocket like you've never seen out of his nose and onto his face! His Ma-Mee wants him to clean it off before he eats, but how can Mijo wipe off such a masterpiece? He wants to keep his beard, no matter how gross. He just needs to convince Ma-Mee as well, and show her just how handy his booger beard can be! This bilingual tale is perfect for kids age 4 - 8 and is perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and The Adventures of Ook and Gluk.

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Hardback
40 pages
Interest Age: From 4

Author

Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette
More books by Vincent Navarrette, Vincent Navarrette

Publisher

Oni Press,US

Publication date

7th July 2015

ISBN

9781620102206


I love all the books they recommend & put up for me to review. I also love the fact that they give new authors the chance to share their boo

Daisy Pennock – age 15

I think Lovereading4kids is an amazing company because of the friendly staff and the fabulous chance to read great books before publication.

Adam Graham

I love Lovereading4kids because I get an opportunity to put my opinion forward and to try new books

Elosie Clarkson – age 11

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

I love lovereading4kids because I’ve read amazing books I would never have picked up, and its opened doors to new genre’s I now love.

Harriet Cunningham

Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15

I love ‘LoveReading 4 kids’ because they let you read and learn things you’d never dreamed of learning before.

Emily Horncastle – age 11

We love Lovereading4kids because it promotes reading choices, new authors and a sense of community for children of all ages!

Rachel Bridgeman
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools