Susan Elliot-Wright - Author Picture

Susan Elliot-Wright - Author

Featured Books, with extracts, by Susan Elliot-Wright

The Things We Never Said
Susan Elliot-Wright
A powerful debut novel perfect for fans of Maggie O'Farrell. A story that grips you from the very start, slowly weaving together the tale of two people living different lives in different times. Maggie, who is confused and...
Lovereading Price: £10.40 - Saving £2.60 (20%) Featured in: 13+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 23/05/2013
Info Extract Buy

Loading other books by Susan Elliot-Wright...


Author Info

Did you know

At Lovereading4kids you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Susan Elliot-Wright and hundreds of other authors.


I have told all my friends, family & teachers to see for themselves just how great the site is. Without fail, they are hugely impressed.

Alexander Boxall – age 11

It’s really exciting to read and review new books, thrilling to see my reviews online and I love finding the final published copies on sale.

Sam Harper – age 10

At @HHSHaringey we love @lovereading4kids because our pupils can practice reviewing & get free upcoming books before anyone else!

Helen Swinyard – Heartlands High

You give me age appropriate ideas of books I can read and buy for the children and find out what other children their age think of them too.

Katie Lonsdale

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

I love finding new books to read. My mummy and me look at the new ones coming out. I have written reviews of some of them!

Jessica Cobbin – age 7

Writing reviews help the children with their literacy skills and we always read the books together which gives us good quality family time!

Cat Bisland (on behalf of the Bi

We love Lovereading4kids because it promotes reading choices, new authors and a sense of community for children of all ages!

Rachel Bridgeman
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools
****