Susan Elliot-Wright - Author Picture

Susan Elliot-Wright - Author

Featured Books, with extracts, by Susan Elliot-Wright

The Things We Never Said
Susan Elliot-Wright
A powerful debut novel perfect for fans of Maggie O'Farrell. A story that grips you from the very start, slowly weaving together the tale of two people living different lives in different times. Maggie, who is confused and...
Lovereading Price: £0.00 Featured in: 13+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 01/01/1970
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

Loading other books by Susan Elliot-Wright...


Author Info

Did you know

At Lovereading4kids you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Susan Elliot-Wright and hundreds of other authors.


You give me age appropriate ideas of books I can read and buy for the children and find out what other children their age think of them too.

Katie Lonsdale

At @HHSHaringey we love @lovereading4kids because our pupils can practice reviewing & get free upcoming books before anyone else!

Helen Swinyard – Heartlands High

It’s so easy to find the right book for your child. Such an easy-to-use, yet in-depth website. 100% reliable.

Pippa, Jack, Liam & Matthew Wils

I love ‘LoveReading 4 kids’ because they let you read and learn things you’d never dreamed of learning before.

Emily Horncastle – age 11

I love Lovereading as it provides an honest opinion and showcases a range of fiction. Suited to both parents & kids alike, it’s a must-use.

Georgie Rowe – age 16

Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15

It’s a community united by a passion for books and promoting the best there is in children’s literature.

Sam Bateman and family

It is fantastic, you get to read lots of books and you always find something new and amazing in them.

Erica Motoc, age 7
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools