Susan Elliot-Wright - Author Picture

Susan Elliot-Wright - Author

Featured Books, with extracts, by Susan Elliot-Wright

The Things We Never Said
Susan Elliot-Wright
A powerful debut novel perfect for fans of Maggie O'Farrell. A story that grips you from the very start, slowly weaving together the tale of two people living different lives in different times. Maggie, who is confused and...
Lovereading Price: £6.39 - Saving £1.60 (20%) Featured in: 13+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 23/05/2013
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

Loading other books by Susan Elliot-Wright...


Author Info

Did you know

At Lovereading4kids you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Susan Elliot-Wright and hundreds of other authors.


It has introduced my children to books we hadn’t come across before. Real children’s reviews gives a great insight into what others think to

Lorraine Woods

I have told all my friends, family & teachers to see for themselves just how great the site is. Without fail, they are hugely impressed.

Alexander Boxall – age 11

LoveReading4Kids is a modern and creative way of emphasising the value and importance of books in this digital age #booksforlife

Amrit Bunet – Teen

It is fantastic, you get to read lots of books and you always find something new and amazing in them.

Erica Motoc, age 7

It’s really exciting to read and review new books, thrilling to see my reviews online and I love finding the final published copies on sale.

Sam Harper – age 10

I love Lovereading4kids because I get an opportunity to put my opinion forward and to try new books

Elosie Clarkson – age 11

I love finding new books to read. My mummy and me look at the new ones coming out. I have written reviews of some of them!

Jessica Cobbin – age 7

I love Lovereading because I often never know what to read and this helps you find a good book. I have recommended this to many people.

Shannon-Louise Masters – age 15
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools