Susan Elliot-Wright - Author Picture

Susan Elliot-Wright - Author

Featured Books, with extracts, by Susan Elliot-Wright

The Things We Never Said
Susan Elliot-Wright
A powerful debut novel perfect for fans of Maggie O'Farrell. A story that grips you from the very start, slowly weaving together the tale of two people living different lives in different times. Maggie, who is confused and...
Lovereading Price: £10.40 - Saving £2.60 (20%) Featured in: 13+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 23/05/2013
Info Extract Buy

Loading other books by Susan Elliot-Wright...


Author Info

Did you know

At Lovereading4kids you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Susan Elliot-Wright and hundreds of other authors.


I love lovereading4kids because I’ve read amazing books I would never have picked up, and its opened doors to new genre’s I now love.

Harriet Cunningham

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

Lovereading4kids is great, we get books really early never late. We love to read and review, and think you would like it too. The excitement

Jasmine Harris-Hart, age 12

I love Lovereading as it provides an honest opinion and showcases a range of fiction. Suited to both parents & kids alike, it’s a must-use.

Georgie Rowe – age 16

LoveReading4Kids is a modern and creative way of emphasising the value and importance of books in this digital age #booksforlife

Amrit Bunet – Teen

Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15

I think Lovereading4kids is an amazing company because of the friendly staff and the fabulous chance to read great books before publication.

Adam Graham

We love Lovereading as my 5 year old loves to read new books before anyone else has a chance, she says it makes reading exciting!

Tracey Chorley
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools