LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Susan Elliot-Wright - Author

About the Author

Featured books by Susan Elliot-Wright

The Things We Never Said

The Things We Never Said

13+ readers

Author: Susan Elliot-Wright Format: Paperback Release Date: 23/05/2013

A powerful debut novel perfect for fans of Maggie O'Farrell.     A story that grips you from the very start, slowly weaving together the tale of two people living different lives in different times. Maggie, who is confused and disorientated, finding herself in a mental asylum; and Jonathan, whose seemingly perfect life begins to tumble into chaos and despair. This beautifully written tale keeps your interest and attention from beginning to end. The characters are compassionately presented; they make believable choices, mistakes and errors which endear you to them all the more. A good read with substance, plot and enough depth to keep you enthralled to the very last page.   A review from Beverley Davenport, one of our Lovereading panel members

ebook of the month

Other books by Susan Elliot-Wright

Author Info

Twitter Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Twitter updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more

Facebook Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×