Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Great Escape by
  

Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Great Escape

Written by
Part of the Shaun the Sheep Movie Tie-ins Series

5+ readers   7+ readers   

RRP £4.99

Download an extract Share this book

The Lovereading4Kids comment

A hilarious early-reader chapter book for fans of Shaun the Sheep, Heavily illustrated with full-colour scenes taken from the film. The Great Escape is a hilarious
prison caper and Shaun and sheep dog Bitzer are in big trouble. Can the flock save him and can Shaun save the farmer before it's all too late.

There are six great Shaun the Sheep The Movie titles to collect...

Shaun the Sheep Movie - Flock in the City Sticker Activity Book

Shaun the Sheep Movie - Sheep on Set Activity Book

Shaun the Sheep Movie - Shear Madness

Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Great Escape

Shaun the Sheep Movie - Timmy in the City

Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Book of the Film

Win a SIGNED copy of What the Ladybird Heard on Holiday!

We have FIVE copies of the fantastic new storybook, What the Ladybird Heard on Holiday SIGNED by Julia Donaldson and Lydia Monks!

To have a chance of winning one of these super prizes, click the button below. Please note that this draw is open only for UK residents and is free to enter, multiple entries from the same email address will only be counted once.

The draw closes on 1 August 2017. The winners will be notified by 14 August 2017.

Good luck!


Enter prize draw Draw closes: 01/08/2017

Synopsis

Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Great Escape by

When Shaun and Bitzer are captured by the evil animal-control officer in the Big City, the flock tries to break them out of the Animal Containment Centre.

Here's a teaser trailer for the new Shaun the Sheep movie to be released in Spring 2015.

For Shaun the Sheep games, activities and downloads visit shaunthesheep.com

About the Author

Aardman is the world-class animation studio behind the internationally bestselling brand Shaun the Sheep, as well as Chicken Run and the Wallace and Gromit films. The studio has won more than twenty awards, including multiple Children's BAFTAs, an International Emmy and an Academy Award.

More books by this author

Loading similar books...

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
48 pages

Author


More books by

Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Publication date

1st January 2015

ISBN

9781406359664

Categories


This company is amazing; not only is it is a great opportunity to get books and review them but everyone is so friendly and supportive!

Jemma Rubens, age 10

You give me age appropriate ideas of books I can read and buy for the children and find out what other children their age think of them too.

Katie Lonsdale

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

I love Lovereading4kids because I get an opportunity to put my opinion forward and to try new books

Elosie Clarkson – age 11

It’s so easy to find the right book for your child. Such an easy-to-use, yet in-depth website. 100% reliable.

Pippa, Jack, Liam & Matthew Wils

It gives me a chance to read types of books that I would not normally try, and it motivates me to read every night to finish it!

Alice Horncastle, age 14

I love all the books they recommend & put up for me to review. I also love the fact that they give new authors the chance to share their boo

Daisy Pennock – age 15

I have told all my friends, family & teachers to see for themselves just how great the site is. Without fail, they are hugely impressed.

Alexander Boxall – age 11
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools