Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Great Escape by
  

Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Great Escape

Written by
Part of the Shaun the Sheep Movie Tie-ins Series

5+ readers   7+ readers   
Download an extract Add to wishlist Share this book

The Lovereading4Kids comment

A hilarious early-reader chapter book for fans of Shaun the Sheep, Heavily illustrated with full-colour scenes taken from the film. The Great Escape is a hilarious
prison caper and Shaun and sheep dog Bitzer are in big trouble. Can the flock save him and can Shaun save the farmer before it's all too late.

There are six great Shaun the Sheep The Movie titles to collect...

Shaun the Sheep Movie - Flock in the City Sticker Activity Book

Shaun the Sheep Movie - Sheep on Set Activity Book

Shaun the Sheep Movie - Shear Madness

Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Great Escape

Shaun the Sheep Movie - Timmy in the City

Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Book of the Film

Win a Limited Edition copy of The Smartest Giant in Town!

The Smartest Giant in Town, a modern classic by the uber-talented team of Julia Donaldson and Axel Sheffler, is celebrating its 15th Anniversary.

To mark this occasion we will be giving away FIVE copies of this limited edition storybook. To have a chance of winning one of these great prizes, click the button below. Please note that this draw is open only for UK residents and is free to enter, multiple entries from the same email address will only be counted once.

The draw closes on 6 February 2017. The winners will be notified by 20 February 2017.

Good luck!


Enter prize draw Draw closes: 06/02/2017

Synopsis

Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Great Escape by

When Shaun and Bitzer are captured by the evil animal-control officer in the Big City, the flock tries to break them out of the Animal Containment Centre.

Here's a teaser trailer for the new Shaun the Sheep movie to be released in Spring 2015.

For Shaun the Sheep games, activities and downloads visit shaunthesheep.com

About the Author

Aardman is the world-class animation studio behind the internationally bestselling brand Shaun the Sheep, as well as Chicken Run and the Wallace and Gromit films. The studio has won more than twenty awards, including multiple Children's BAFTAs, an International Emmy and an Academy Award.

More books by this author

Loading similar books...

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
48 pages
Interest Age: From 5

Author


More books by

Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Publication date

1st January 2015

ISBN

9781406359664

Categories


It gives me a chance to read types of books that I would not normally try, and it motivates me to read every night to finish it!

Alice Horncastle, age 14

It’s really exciting to read and review new books, thrilling to see my reviews online and I love finding the final published copies on sale.

Sam Harper – age 10

It is THE website to use for narrowing down your search for any book. Definitely knocks the socks off any other book review website.

Nickey and Tomasz Hawryszczuk

I love finding new books to read. My mummy and me look at the new ones coming out. I have written reviews of some of them!

Jessica Cobbin – age 7

We love Lovereading4kids because it promotes reading choices, new authors and a sense of community for children of all ages!

Rachel Bridgeman

It’s a community united by a passion for books and promoting the best there is in children’s literature.

Sam Bateman and family

I love ‘LoveReading 4 kids’ because they let you read and learn things you’d never dreamed of learning before.

Emily Horncastle – age 11

It’s so easy to find the right book for your child. Such an easy-to-use, yet in-depth website. 100% reliable.

Pippa, Jack, Liam & Matthew Wils
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools