Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Great Escape by
  

Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Great Escape

Written by
Part of the Shaun the Sheep Movie Tie-ins Series

5+ readers   7+ readers   
Download an extract Share this book

The Lovereading4Kids comment

A hilarious early-reader chapter book for fans of Shaun the Sheep, Heavily illustrated with full-colour scenes taken from the film. The Great Escape is a hilarious
prison caper and Shaun and sheep dog Bitzer are in big trouble. Can the flock save him and can Shaun save the farmer before it's all too late.

There are six great Shaun the Sheep The Movie titles to collect...

Shaun the Sheep Movie - Flock in the City Sticker Activity Book

Shaun the Sheep Movie - Sheep on Set Activity Book

Shaun the Sheep Movie - Shear Madness

Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Great Escape

Shaun the Sheep Movie - Timmy in the City

Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Book of the Film

Synopsis

Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Great Escape by

When Shaun and Bitzer are captured by the evil animal-control officer in the Big City, the flock tries to break them out of the Animal Containment Centre.

Here's a teaser trailer for the new Shaun the Sheep movie to be released in Spring 2015.

For Shaun the Sheep games, activities and downloads visit shaunthesheep.com

About the Author

Aardman is the world-class animation studio behind the internationally bestselling brand Shaun the Sheep, as well as Chicken Run and the Wallace and Gromit films. The studio has won more than twenty awards, including multiple Children's BAFTAs, an International Emmy and an Academy Award.

More books by this author

Loading similar books...

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
48 pages

Author


More books by

Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Publication date

1st January 2015

ISBN

9781406359664

Categories


We love Lovereading as my 5 year old loves to read new books before anyone else has a chance, she says it makes reading exciting!

Tracey Chorley

A great way to introduce kids to great books, authors & genres. Parents can find age-appropriate books to share with their children.

Judi Davies – Aberdare Girls Sch

It has introduced my children to books we hadn’t come across before. Real children’s reviews gives a great insight into what others think to

Lorraine Woods

I love lovereading4kids because I’ve read amazing books I would never have picked up, and its opened doors to new genre’s I now love.

Harriet Cunningham

At @HHSHaringey we love @lovereading4kids because our pupils can practice reviewing & get free upcoming books before anyone else!

Helen Swinyard – Heartlands High

LoveReading4Kids is a modern and creative way of emphasising the value and importance of books in this digital age #booksforlife

Amrit Bunet – Teen

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

I love ‘LoveReading 4 kids’ because they let you read and learn things you’d never dreamed of learning before.

Emily Horncastle – age 11
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools
****