Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Great Escape by
  

Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Great Escape

Written by
Part of the Shaun the Sheep Movie Tie-ins Series

5+ readers   7+ readers   
Download an extract Add to wishlist Share this book

The Lovereading4Kids comment

A hilarious early-reader chapter book for fans of Shaun the Sheep, Heavily illustrated with full-colour scenes taken from the film. The Great Escape is a hilarious
prison caper and Shaun and sheep dog Bitzer are in big trouble. Can the flock save him and can Shaun save the farmer before it's all too late.

There are six great Shaun the Sheep The Movie titles to collect...

Shaun the Sheep Movie - Flock in the City Sticker Activity Book

Shaun the Sheep Movie - Sheep on Set Activity Book

Shaun the Sheep Movie - Shear Madness

Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Great Escape

Shaun the Sheep Movie - Timmy in the City

Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Book of the Film

Win a HARDBACK copy of Diary of a Wimpy Kid Double Down!

The Wimpy Kid is back! To celebrate the publication of the 11th book in this bestselling series from Jeff Kinney we are giving away FIVE HARDBACK copies of Double Down!

To have a chance of winning one of these great prizes, click the button below. Please note that this draw is open only for UK residents and is free to enter, multiple entries from the same email address will only be counted once.

Draw closes on 5 December 2016. The winners will be notified by 16 December 2016 and you should have your prize in time for Christmas!

Good luck!


Enter prize draw Draw closes: 05/12/2016

Synopsis

Shaun the Sheep Movie - The Great Escape by

When Shaun and Bitzer are captured by the evil animal-control officer in the Big City, the flock tries to break them out of the Animal Containment Centre.

Here's a teaser trailer for the new Shaun the Sheep movie to be released in Spring 2015.

For Shaun the Sheep games, activities and downloads visit shaunthesheep.com

About the Author

Aardman is the world-class animation studio behind the internationally bestselling brand Shaun the Sheep, as well as Chicken Run and the Wallace and Gromit films. The studio has won more than twenty awards, including multiple Children's BAFTAs, an International Emmy and an Academy Award.

More books by this author

Loading similar books...

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
48 pages
Interest Age: From 5

Author


More books by

Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Publication date

1st January 2015

ISBN

9781406359664

Categories


It’s really exciting to read and review new books, thrilling to see my reviews online and I love finding the final published copies on sale.

Sam Harper – age 10

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

A great way to introduce kids to great books, authors & genres. Parents can find age-appropriate books to share with their children.

Judi Davies – Aberdare Girls Sch

I love all the books they recommend & put up for me to review. I also love the fact that they give new authors the chance to share their boo

Daisy Pennock – age 15

I think Lovereading4kids is an amazing company because of the friendly staff and the fabulous chance to read great books before publication.

Adam Graham

I love Lovereading because I often never know what to read and this helps you find a good book. I have recommended this to many people.

Shannon-Louise Masters – age 15

I have told all my friends, family & teachers to see for themselves just how great the site is. Without fail, they are hugely impressed.

Alexander Boxall – age 11

Writing reviews help the children with their literacy skills and we always read the books together which gives us good quality family time!

Cat Bisland (on behalf of the Bi
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools