Erica-Jane Waters - Author Picture

Erica-Jane Waters - Illustrator

Featured Books, with extracts, illustrated by Erica-Jane Waters

The Enchanted Puppy
Jessica Ennis-Hill & Elen Caldecott - illustrated by Erica-Jane Waters
The second in a magical, exciting series by Olympic gold medallist Jessica Ennis-Hill. Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! A message from the author:...
Lovereading Price: £4.79 - Saving £1.20 (20%) Featured in: 7+ readers | 5+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 18/05/2017
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

The Silver Unicorn
Jessica Ennis-Hill & Elen Caldecott - illustrated by Erica-Jane Waters
March 2017 Debut of the Month | In a nutshell: gentle but inspiring stories of a little girl's brush with magic | Jessica Ennis-Hill is best known as an Olympic gold medallist but now she's setting out as a children's...
Lovereading Price: £4.79 - Saving £1.20 (20%) Featured in: 7+ readers | 5+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 09/03/2017
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

Loading other books illustrated by Erica-Jane Waters...


Did you know

At Lovereading4kids you can download and read an opening extracts from thousands of children's books.