Series Books in the series:
Laura Marlin Mysteries

Laura Marlin Mysteries: The Secret of Supernatural Creek Book 5
Lauren St. John
Eleven-year-old ace detective Laura Marlin is back for another exciting adventure in the fifth mystery from award-winning author Lauren St John, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens. Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Format: Paperback | Released 27/07/2017 Info Buy

Laura Marlin Mysteries: Kentucky Thriller and Rendezvous in Russia 2in1 Omnibus of books 3 and 4
Lauren St. John
2-in-1 edition of the first two stories in the BLUE PETER AWARD-winning mystery adventure series about 11-year-old ace detective, Laura Marlin. Lovereading Price: £7.19 - Saving £1.80 (20%) Format: Paperback | Released 07/05/2015 Info Buy

Rendezvous in Russia
Lauren St.John
Winner of the Blue Peter Book Award, Lauren St John adds another dramatic story to her excellent Laura Marlin Mysteries. When Laura's husky Skye saves a young actress after she plunges from a cliff top Laura and best friend Tariq...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 9+ readers | 11+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 03/07/2014
Info Extract Buy

Laura Marlin Mysteries: Dead Man's Cove and Kidnap in the Caribbean 2in1 Omnibus of books 1 and 2
Lauren St. John
2-in-1 edition of the first two stories in the BLUE PETER AWARD-winning mystery adventure series about11-year-old ace detective, Laura Marlin. Lovereading Price: £7.19 - Saving £1.80 (20%) Format: Paperback | Released 08/05/2014 Info Buy

Kentucky Thriller
Lauren St.John
The thrills of the Kentucky Derby are at the heart of this exciting new Laura Marlin Mystery. When Laura saves the life of a stolen race horse, the reward for her and her best friend Tariq is a once in...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 11+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 04/07/2013
Info Extract Buy

Laura Marlin Mysteries 2 : Kidnap in the Caribbean
Lauren St.John
From Cornwall to the Caribbean, 11-year-old ace detective Laura Marlin comes face to face with pirates, sharks, criminal masterminds and an erupting volcano in her second mystery adventure, which follows the Blue Peter award-winning first book Dead Man's Cove....
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 9+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 05/07/2012
Info Extract Buy

Dead Man's Cove: A Laura Marlin Mystery
Lauren St.John
Overall winner of the Blue Peter Book Award 2011 and winner of the Favourite Story Category. - A Lovereading4kids 'Great Read' you may have missed 2011 selection - Shortlisted for the Galaxy Children's Book of the Year Award 2011. ...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 9+ readers | 7+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 24/03/2011
Info Extract Buy

Registered users have access to unique site features

  • Free Opening Extract of every featured book
  • Exclusive Pre-Publication previews
  • Unique Author Like-for-Like recommendations
  • Exclusive book reviews by Sarah Broadhurst
  • Regular Email Newsletters, offers and competitions
  • Up to 25% discount on every featured book
Register now
****