10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Kitty Quest: Phantom Frenzy

View All Editions

£9.99 £8.99

This title will be released on 10/10/2024. Pre-order now.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Kitty Quest: Phantom Frenzy Synopsis

Dog Man meets the Lord of the Rings in this epic laugh-out-loud graphic novel series about a heroic team of monster-slaying cats. The perfect read for fans of Captain Underpants, Bunny vs Monkey and The Simpsons!  After returning from a mission at a nearby haunted house, the Kitty Quest team discovers that Meowminster has become overrun with ghosts! And even worse, their trusted phantom mentor Mortimore has somehow been split into nine different personalities, each more bizarre than the next. What could have opened this pandora’s box of paranormal peril? The cats must travel to Skitten Dedsbury, the city of the dead, in order to get some answers. But it turns out getting to a place that only ghosts can see is harder than it sounds. And when a little magic goes awry, Woolfrik and Perigold get seperated from the others, leaving the entire quest in their paws. With poltergeist problems, a ghost invasion, and a new villain behind it all, Kitty Quest will have to overcome their fears and get to the bottom of this mystery if they’re going to have any hope of saving their kittydom from descending into supernatural chaos. Praise for Kitty Quest:  ‘Fantastically funny and epically exciting! Kitty Quest is a ridiculous thrill from start to finish!’ – Jamie Smart, creator of the Bunny vs. Monkey series  ‘So funny! Phil Corbett is a genius!’ – Rob Biddulph, author of Draw With Rob   ‘Fun, fast-paced and hilarious. Kitty Quest is a must-read – especially if you love a good cat-pun!’ – Laura Ellen Anderson, author of Amelia Fang  Matt Braly, creator of Disney's Amphibia, proclaims Kitty Quest is ‘an absolutely charming story that had me chuckling the whole way through. I couldn't put it down!’  'A hilarious, magical and downright silly story about some paws-itively delightful heroes! Kitty Quest is the purr-fect tale for any reader!' – Brett Bean, creator of the Zoo Patrol Squad series  'Fearless feline heroes! Marauding monsters! Bewitched burritos! With bonkers artwork and snappy storytelling, Kitty Quest has everything young adventurers could ever want!' – Aaron Blecha, co-creator of Dinomighty!   

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781398525481
Publication date: 10th October 2024
Author: Phil Corbett
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 208 pages
Series: Kitty Quest