10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

How to Count to ONE

View All Editions

The selected edition of this book is not available to buy right now.
Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

How to Count to ONE Synopsis

A hilariously bossy picture book about counting that children will love to outsmart! You know how to count, right? GREAT! There are LOADS of fun things to count in this book. Whales, baboons, rainbows, pyramids . . . There's just one rule. You must ONLY ever count to ONE. So don't even about THINK bigger numbers. OK?! Get ready to show off your skills in this fun new counting book! But all is not as it seems . . . is this book really only about counting to 'ONE'? Because there are SO MANY fun things that you could count. But - wait - maybe there's a way to outsmart the book . . . and count all the way up to 100! A fun and interactive read-aloud experience, perfect for fans of B J Novak's international bestseller The Book With No Pictures.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781839941924
Publication date: 17th March 2022
Author: Caspar Salmon
Illustrator: Matt Hunt
Publisher: Nosy Crow Ltd
Format: Hardback
Pagination: 32 pages