LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Books in the series: The Dark Artifices

Queen of Air and Darkness

Queen of Air and Darkness

Author: Cassandra Clare Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 04/12/2018

*NEWSFLASH:Be amongst the first to read Cassandra Clare's brand-new blockbuster, The Lost Book of the White - pre-order NOW!* Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare's Queen of Air and Darkness, the final novel in the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling The Dark Artifices trilogy. Queen of Air and Darkness is a Shadowhunters novel. What if damnation is the price of true love? Innocent blood has been spilled on the steps of the Council Hall, the sacred stronghold of the Shadowhunters. In the wake of the tragic death of Livia Blackthorn, the Clave teeters on the brink of civil war. One fragment of the Blackthorn family flees to Los Angeles, seeking to discover the source of the disease that is destroying the race of warlocks. Meanwhile, Julian and Emma take desperate measures to put their forbidden love aside and undertake a perilous mission to Faerie to retrieve the Black Volume of the Dead. What they find in the Courts is a secret that may tear the Shadow World asunder and open a dark path into a future they could never have imagined. Caught in a race against time, Emma and Julian must save the world of Shadowhunters before the deadly power of the parabatai curse destroys them and everyone they love. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas. Also by Cassandra Clare: The Dark Artifices: Lady Midnight Lord of Shadows The Eldest Curses: The Red Scrolls of Magic The Lost Book of the White

Lord of Shadows

Lord of Shadows

Author: Cassandra Clare Format: Audio disc Release Date: 28/08/2018

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×