LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Books in the series: The Songbird Cafe Girls

Aurora and the Popcorn Dolphin (The Songbird Cafe Girls 3)

Aurora and the Popcorn Dolphin (The Songbird Cafe Girls 3)

Author: Sarah Webb Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 03/03/2016

The third book in Sarah Webb's heartwarming series about friendship and family, set on an island. Perfect for readers aged 9 years and up. Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson. The third book in The Songbird Cafe Girls series about friendship, family and a very special cafe. After the death of her mum, Aurora struggles to care about anything until she meets Click the dolphin. So when Aurora learns about the use of dangerous fishing nets, she's determined to help protect dolphins like Click. Her friends at the Songbird Cafe are only too happy to help.

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×