LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Books in the series: The Wrong Pong

The Wrong Pong: Singin' in the Drain

The Wrong Pong: Singin' in the Drain

Author: Steven Butler Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 02/08/2012

The fourth hilarious book from Steven Butler, author of The Wrong Pong, The Wrong Pong: Holiday Hullabaloo and The Wrong Pong: Troll's Treasure. Delightfully disgusting mischief and mayhem, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Andy Stanton. Rubella is a grotsome and moodsie troll - and she wants to be on the stage! Can Neville help his disgustingly rambunkin troll family squeeze Rubella into a ballet tutu and tights and into the starring role? As well as being a successful children's author, Steven Butler is a talented actor and dancer who has appeared alongside Ralph Fiennes in a recent production of The Tempest as well as in Horrid Henry and The Wizard of Oz on the West End stage. His books are loved and praised by comic talents such as Jeremy Strong, author of The Hundred Mile an Hour Dog, and by Francesca Simon, author of Horrid Henry.

Wrong Pong: Troll's Treasure

Wrong Pong: Troll's Treasure

Author: Steven Butler Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 27/02/2012

Neville, star of the Wrong Pong, continues his adventures in the Underneath when he is faced with a band of troll pirates! As if that isn't rotsome enough, the evil troll Jaundice is back...oh dungle droppings! The third book in Steven Butler's troll-tastic series will delight and disgust parents and children alike.

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×