LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks by Ed Masessa

Browse audiobooks by Ed Masessa, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. Aldrin Adams and the Cheese Nightmares Aldrin Adams and the Cheese Nightmares
    1
  2. Big Sky Mountain Big Sky Mountain
    2
  3. The Danger Gang The Danger Gang
    3
  4. How to Be Brave How to Be Brave
    4
  5. Anne of Green Gables Anne of Green Gables
    5
  6. Star Wars The High Republic: A Test of Courage Star Wars The High Republic: A Test of Courage
    6
  7. How I Saved the World in a Week How I Saved the World in a Week
    7
  8. Hide and Secrets: The blockbuster thriller from million-copy bestselling Sophie McKenzie Hide and Secrets: The blockbuster thriller from million-copy bestselling Sophie McKenzie
    8
  9. The Boy in the Black Suit The Boy in the Black Suit
    9
  10. You Are a Champion: How to Be the Best You Can Be You Are a Champion: How to Be the Best You Can Be
    10
Filter
Wandmaker's Apprentice

Wandmaker's Apprentice

Author: Ed Masessa Narrator: Ramon de Ocampo, Ramón De Ocampo Release Date: 01/08/2017

Magical miseducation and global adventure await in this fast-paced, humorous, and imaginative fantasy. Henry Leach the Eighth and his sister, Brianna, have survived a faulty spell, defeated a wicked spellcaster, and saved the world . . . but their greatest accomplishment might be convincing Grand Wand Master Coralis to take them on as official apprentices. For the first time in centuries, the reclusive Wand Master has opened the doors to his castle and invited a new generation of Wandmakers to learn the secrets of the craft. But danger lurks around every corner in a world of magic, curses, and fantastical beasts. And the greatest threat of all may come from within the Wandmakers' own ranks. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Charlie Bone, the Wandmaker series puts a humorous spin on magical coming-of-age stories.

Show more
Wandmaker

Wandmaker

Author: Ed Masessa Narrator: Ramon de Ocampo, Ramón De Ocampo Release Date: 01/05/2016

Magical fiction from the author of the New York Times bestselling Wandmaker's Guidebook! Magic is real -- and it runs in the family -- in this charming fantasy adventure about a boy who must balance his magical education with the demands of big-brotherhood, perfect for fans of Jenny Nimmo and Angie Sage. Henry Leach wants nothing more than for magic to be real and for his little sister, Brianna, to leave him alone. Both wishes come true, but not in the way he expects. As it turns out, Henry's family has a history with magic -- a history that dates back to the San Francisco earthquake of 1906. Now his father has been caught up in an evil wizard's scheme, and the last Wandmaker, Coralis, needs Henry's help to save the world. It would be a dream come true for Henry -- except that in his first act of magic, he accidentally turns his sister into a hedgehog. Oops! Henry, Coralis, and a bristly Brianna all have to learn to work together if they're going to stop the evil wizard, cure Brianna, save Henry's dad . . . and bring some magic back into the world.

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×