LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks by Sayantani DasGupta

Browse audiobooks by Sayantani DasGupta, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. The Christmasaurus and the Naughty List The Christmasaurus and the Naughty List
    1
  2. Once Upon a Crime Once Upon a Crime
    2
  3. The Good Bear The Good Bear
    3
  4. DK Life Stories Black History Month DK Life Stories Black History Month
    4
  5. The Secret Garden The Secret Garden
    5
  6. A Boy Called Christmas A Boy Called Christmas
    6
  7. Christmas Stories & Poems Christmas Stories & Poems
    7
  8. Kay's Marvellous Medicine: A Gross and Gruesome History of the Human Body Kay's Marvellous Medicine: A Gross and Gruesome History of the Human Body
    8
  9. The Day I Fell Into a Fairytale The Day I Fell Into a Fairytale
    9
  10. Dragons at Crumbling Castle: And Other Stories Dragons at Crumbling Castle: And Other Stories
    10
Filter
The Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond #1: The Serpent's Secret

The Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond #1: The Serpent's Secret

Author: Sayantani DasGupta Narrator: Sayantani DasGupta Release Date: 01/04/2018

A new middle-grade fantasy series packed with action and adventure, perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Soman Chainani. MEET KIRANMALA: INTERDIMENSIONAL DEMON SLAYER (Only she doesn't know it yet.) On the morning of her twelfth birthday, Kiranmala is just a regular sixth grader living in Parsippany, New Jersey . . . until her parents mysteriously vanish and a drooling rakkhosh demon slams through her kitchen, determined to eat her alive. Turns out there might be some truth to her parents' fantastical stories-like how Kiranmala is a real Indian princess and how she comes from a secret place not of this world. To complicate matters, two crush-worthy princes ring her doorbell, insisting they've come to rescue her. Suddenly, Kiran is swept into another dimension full of magic, winged horses, moving maps, and annoying, talking birds. There she must solve riddles and battle demons all while avoiding the Serpent King of the underworld and the Rakkhoshi Queen in order to find her parents and basically save New Jersey, her entire world, and everything beyond it . . .

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×