LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks Narrated by A.J. Beckles

Browse audiobooks narrated by A.J. Beckles, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. The Tindims and the Floating Moon The Tindims and the Floating Moon
    1
  2. Wind in the Willows Wind in the Willows
    2
  3. Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants
    3
  4. You Are a Champion: How to Be the Best You Can Be You Are a Champion: How to Be the Best You Can Be
    4
  5. Fearless Fairy Tales: Fairy tales vibrantly updated for the 21st century by Blue Peter legend Konnie Fearless Fairy Tales: Fairy tales vibrantly updated for the 21st century by Blue Peter legend Konnie
    5
  6. 100 Events That Made History: Memorable Moments That Shaped the Modern World 100 Events That Made History: Memorable Moments That Shaped the Modern World
    6
  7. The Explorer The Explorer
    7
  8. The Boy Who Made the World Disappear The Boy Who Made the World Disappear
    8
  9. Booked Booked
    9
  10. The Crossing The Crossing
    10
Filter
The Fear Zone 2

The Fear Zone 2

They thought the fears were gone. They thought the nightmares would stop haunting them. But the five of them were wrong. They're older now. They're friends. But that friendship can be shattered so easily when life turns scary again. It was bad enough when it was just clowns and sharks and snakes. Back then, they had to conquer their own fear. Now . . . they have to conquer everyone else's.

Show more
Fear Zone

Fear Zone

If you don't stand up to your fears, they will destroy you. When five kids are invited to a cemetery at midnight, they think it's just a prank. When they find a gravestone that instructs them to dig up a grave, they think it's just a joke. It's no joke. An evil force is unleashed - a force that takes the shape of their worst fears. Once these fears are released, they won't go away. Not without a fight. . . .

Show more
A Song of Wraiths and Ruin

A Song of Wraiths and Ruin

Author: Roseanne A. Brown Narrator: A.J Beckles, A.J. Beckles, Jordan Cobb Release Date: 01/06/2020

An instant New York Times bestseller! The first in a gripping fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore in which a grieving crown princess and a desperate refugee find themselves on a collision course to murder each other despite their growing attraction—from debut author Roseanne A. Brown. This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Renée Ahdieh, and Sabaa Tahir. For Malik, the Solstasia festival is a chance to escape his war-stricken home and start a new life with his sisters in the prosperous desert city of Ziran. But when a vengeful spirit abducts his younger sister, Nadia, as payment to enter the city, Malik strikes a fatal deal—kill Karina, Crown Princess of Ziran, for Nadia’s freedom. But Karina has deadly aspirations of her own. Her mother, the Sultana, has been assassinated; her court threatens mutiny; and Solstasia looms like a knife over her neck. Grief-stricken, Karina decides to resurrect her mother through ancient magic . . . requiring the beating heart of a king. And she knows just how to obtain one: by offering her hand in marriage to the victor of the Solstasia competition. When Malik rigs his way into the contest, they are set on a heart-pounding course to destroy each other. But as attraction flares between them and ancient evils stir, will they be able to see their tasks to the death? 'Magic creates a centuries-long divide between peoples in this stunning debut novel inspired by North African and West African folklore. An action-packed tale of injustice, magic, and romance, this novel immerses readers in a thrilling world and narrative reminiscent of Children of Blood and Bone.' (Publishers Weekly, 'An Anti-Racist Children's and YA Reading List')

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×