LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks Narrated by Keylor Leigh

Browse audiobooks narrated by Keylor Leigh, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. Aldrin Adams and the Cheese Nightmares Aldrin Adams and the Cheese Nightmares
    1
  2. Big Sky Mountain Big Sky Mountain
    2
  3. The Danger Gang The Danger Gang
    3
  4. How to Be Brave How to Be Brave
    4
  5. Anne of Green Gables Anne of Green Gables
    5
  6. Star Wars The High Republic: A Test of Courage Star Wars The High Republic: A Test of Courage
    6
  7. How I Saved the World in a Week How I Saved the World in a Week
    7
  8. Hide and Secrets: The blockbuster thriller from million-copy bestselling Sophie McKenzie Hide and Secrets: The blockbuster thriller from million-copy bestselling Sophie McKenzie
    8
  9. The Boy in the Black Suit The Boy in the Black Suit
    9
  10. You Are a Champion: How to Be the Best You Can Be You Are a Champion: How to Be the Best You Can Be
    10
Filter
The Renegade Reporters

The Renegade Reporters

Author: Elissa Brent Weissman Narrator: Keylor Leigh Release Date: 01/08/2021

When Ash gets kicked off her school's news show, she becomes a renegade reporter--and makes a big discovery about technology and her fellow students' privacy. Ash and her friends are reporters. They were ready to lead their school news show, The News at Nine, sponsored by Van Ness Media, when an unfortunate incident involving a dancing teacher, an irresponsibly reported story, and a viral video got them kicked off the crew. So Ash, Maya, and Brielle decide to start their own news show, The Underground News. And soon they stumble on a big lead: Van Ness Media, the educational company that provides their school's software, has been gathering data from all the kids at school. Their drawings, their journals, even their movements are being recorded and cataloged by Van Ness Media. But why? Ash and her friends are determined to learn the truth and report it.

Show more
Real Men Knit

Real Men Knit

Author: Kwana Jackson Narrator: Keylor Leigh Release Date: 01/05/2021

Discover the most feel-good romance of the year… Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Ranald. Kerry Fuller has worked at Joy Strong’s knitting shop – Strong Knits – for years. And she’s had a secret crush on Joy’s son, heartbreaker Jesse Strong, for even longer. When Joy unexpectedly passes away, Jesse vows that he will keep the shop open, no matter what. And with no idea of where to start, he reaches out to Kerry for help. Soon Kerry is teaching Jesse all the knitty-gritty parts of the business – all the while trying to keep her heart from getting broken. The longer they spend together, the closer they become. But Kerry doesn’t believe their relationship can last longer than she can knit one, purl one. It’s up to Jesse to prove her wrong… ‘A SWOONFEST’ Lindsey Kelk, bestselling author of the I Heart series   ‘Like a hand-knit sweater, you'll want to wrap yourself up in this delightful love story’ Tracy Brogan, USA Today bestselling author

Show more
A Queen of Gilded Horns

A Queen of Gilded Horns

Author: Amanda Joy Narrator: Keylor Leigh Release Date: 01/03/2021

In this sequel to A River of Royal Blood, Eva and Isa must find a way to work together if they want to save their queendom in the thrilling conclusion to this royal fantasy duology. Now on the run, Eva is desperate for answers about her transformation and her true heritage. Along with Aketo, a small contingent of guards, and the sister she could not kill, Eva flees Ternain in hopes of finding friends and allies to the north--not to mention Baccha--to help her decide what to do next. Princess Isa is a difficult, unremorseful captive, and Eva knows better than to trust her sister, but she wants to. Despite their history, Eva is convinced that to survive the growing unrest in the queendom, she and her sister must make peace. Since the Entwining ceremony, Eva's and Isa's lives have been bonded, and each can only die by the other's hand. This perhaps provides an opening for a truce and a more hopeful future for both the sisters and the queendom, if only Isa would see reason and give up the battle for the throne. With the two princesses on the run, the Queendom of Myre is on the brink of a revolution. And without Baccha to guide and train her magick, Eva must find a way not only to survive her own metamorphosis, but to unite all the people of Myre, including her sister, by finally taking the Ivory Throne.

Show more
Star Wars The High Republic: A Test of Courage

Star Wars The High Republic: A Test of Courage

Author: Justina Ireland Narrator: Keylor Leigh Release Date: 01/01/2021

Long before the Clone Wars, the Empire, or the First Order, the Jedi lit the way for the galaxy in a golden age known as the High Republic! Vernestra Rwoh is a new Jedi Knight at age sixteen, but her first real assignment feels an awful lot like babysitting. She's been charged with supervising twelve-year old aspiring inventor Avon Starros on a cruiser headed to the dedication of a wondrous new space station called Starlight Beacon. But soon into their journey, bombs go off aboard the cruiser. While the adult Jedi try to save the ship, Vernestra, Avon, Avon's droid J-6, a Jedi Padawan, and an ambassador's son make it to an escape shuttle, but communications are out and supplies are low. They decide to land on a nearby moon, which offers shelter but not much more. And unbeknownst to them, danger lurks in the forest?.

Show more
Together, Apart

Together, Apart

A collection of original contemporary love stories set during life in lockdown by some of today's most popular YA authors. Erin Craig 'delivers' on a story about a cute pizza delivery boy, Auriane Desombre captures a girl trying to impress her crush on TikTok, and Bill Konigsberg takes readers along on daily walks where every step brings two boys closer to love. There's roommates-to-enemies-to-something more from Rachael Lippincott, a tale of a girl with a mask-making business and her potentially famous crush from Erin Hahn, and a music-inspired meet cute from Sajni Patel. Brittney Morris sparks a connection with the help of two balcony herb gardens, Jennifer Yen writes an unconventional romance that starts with a fortune reading and a take-out order, and Natasha Preston steals hearts when a girl meets up with the boy next door in a storybook oak tree. Romantic, realistic, sweet and uplifting, TOGETHER, APART is a collection of finding love in unexpected places during an unprecedented time . . . each with the one thing we all want: a guaranteed happy ending. Stories: 'Love, Delivered' by Erin A. Craig - read by Caroline Hewitt 'The Socially Distant Dog-Walking Brigade' by Bill Konigsberg - read by Christopher Gebauer 'One Day' by Sajni Patel - read by Nikki Massoud 'The Rules of Comedy' by Auriane Desombre - read by Catherine Ho 'The New Boy Next Door' by Natasha Preston - read by Nikki Massoud 'Love With a Side of Fortune' by Jennifer Yen - read by Catherine Ho 'The Green Thumb War' by Brittney Morris - read by Cary Hite and Keylor Leigh 'Stuck With Her' by Rachael Lippincott - read by Caroline Hewitt 'Masked' by Erin Hahn - read by Rachel Music and Christopher Gebauer

Show more
The Class

The Class

Author: Frances O'Roark Dowell, Frances O'roark Dowell Narrator: Keylor Leigh Release Date: 01/10/2020

'A complex, thought-provoking, and entertaining view of middle school.' --Publishers Weekly Twenty kids. Twenty points of view. One rambunctious, brilliantly conceived novel that corrals the seeming chaos (c'mon, TWENTY points of view!) into one effervescent story. Sixth grade is a MOST confusing time. Best friends aren't friends anymore. Worst enemies suddenly want to be partners in crime. And classmates you thought you knew have all sorts of surprising stuff going on. The kids in Mrs. Herrera's class are dealing with all this and more--specifically: 1. There's a new girl who just seems to be spying on them all and scribbling things in a notebook. Maybe she IS a spy? 2. Someone is stealing Mrs. Herrera's most treasured items. 3. Their old classmate, Sam, keeps showing up and no one knows why...until they do. Which leads to a fourth problem. But we can't tell you about that yet. The twenty kids in Mrs. Herrera's classroom can, though, and they do. Every. Single. One. Of. Them.

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×