LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks Narrated by Stacy Gonzalez

Browse audiobooks narrated by Stacy Gonzalez, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. The Beatrix Potter Collection The Beatrix Potter Collection
    1
  2. A Bear Called Paddington A Bear Called Paddington
    2
  3. Cookie! (Book 3): Cookie and the Most Mysterious Mystery in the World Cookie! (Book 3): Cookie and the Most Mysterious Mystery in the World
    3
  4. Grimwood: Laugh your head off with the funniest new series of the year, from award-winning Nadia Shi Grimwood: Laugh your head off with the funniest new series of the year, from award-winning Nadia Shi
    4
  5. A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning
    5
  6. Fireborn: Twelve and the Frozen Forest Fireborn: Twelve and the Frozen Forest
    6
  7. New Kid New Kid
    7
  8. Cane Warriors Cane Warriors
    8
  9. When The World Was Ours When The World Was Ours
    9
  10. Black Boy Joy: 17 Stories Celebrating Black Boyhood Black Boy Joy: 17 Stories Celebrating Black Boyhood
    10
Filter
Drawn Blue Lines: The Carrera Cartel Volume 3

Drawn Blue Lines: The Carrera Cartel Volume 3

Author: Cora Kenborn Narrator: Alan Carlson, Stacy Gonzalez Release Date: 01/09/2021

From USA Today Bestselling Author Cora Kenborn comes a steamy enemies to lovers romance full of sharp banter, cold revenge, and unexpected twists. Loyalty is the deadliest sin Everything I thought I knew had been a lie. My name. My identity. My entire existence. All gone because of one man. Brody Harcourt exposed me as a fraud, turning me from a queen into a pariah. Now there's going to be hell to pay. I'm back for more than revenge. My eye is on the prize--winning the Carrera kingpin's trust. If I have to cross enemy lines with Houston's political pin-up boy to do it, then so be it. I refuse to let Brody's chiseled chest and cocky smirk distract me. But things don't always go as planned. Sometimes a queen has to steal her crown. And the one man she should never want...Is the only one she does. *The Carrera Cartel books are all standalones and can be read out of sequence. However, for maximum enjoyment, it's recommended that you read them in order.

Show more
Shattered: Willow Creek, Book 1

Shattered: Willow Creek, Book 1

Author: A.K. Macbride Narrator: Gregory Salinas, Stacy Gonzalez Release Date: 01/09/2021

'I've quit so many things in my life, but I'm not quitting you. The very essence of you is burned into my soul.' Logan Jackson is all tattoos, beard, and swagger. With his devilish looks and unrepentant charm, he's a danger to my tattered heart. Especially when he makes it clear, I'm the one he wants. It doesn't matter how desperately I'd like to give in to the heated promises in his dark eyes or how my heart always stutters in his presence. I have to think about my son and giving him the life he deserves. But I underestimated the sheer determination Logan has to break down my walls brick by brick. The closer we become, the harder it gets to keep the past from intruding. And I quickly realize the secrets we keep will either bring us closer together or destroy us for good.

Show more
Maybe We're Electric

Maybe We're Electric

Author: Val Emmich Narrator: Stacy Gonzalez Release Date: 01/09/2021

From Val Emmich, the bestselling author of Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel, comes a deeply affecting story of two teens who find themselves thrown together overnight during a snowstorm and discover a surprising connection-perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, David Arnold, and Robin Benway. Tegan Everly is quiet. Known around school simply as the girl with the hand, she's usually only her most outspoken self with her friend Neel, and right now they're not exactly talking. When Tegan is ambushed by her mom with a truth she can't face, she flees home in a snowstorm, finding refuge at a forgotten local attraction-the tiny Thomas Edison museum. She's not alone for long. In walks Mac Durant. Striking, magnetic, a gifted athlete, Mac Durant is the classmate adored by all. Tegan can't stand him. Even his name sounds fake. Except the Mac Durant she thinks she knows isn't the one before her now-this Mac is rattled and asking her for help. Over one unforgettable night spent consuming antique records and corner-shop provisions, Tegan and Mac cast aside their public personas and family pressures long enough to forge an unexpectedly charged bond and-in the very spot in New Jersey that inspired Edison's boldest creations-totally reinvent themselves. But could Tegan's most shameful secret destroy what they've built? Emotionally vivid and endlessly charming, Maybe We're Electric is an artfully woven meditation on how pain can connect us-we can carry it alone in darkness or share the burden and watch the world light up again.

Show more
A Brambleberry Summer

A Brambleberry Summer

Author: Raeanne Thayne Narrator: Stacy Gonzalez Release Date: 01/06/2021

A new season leads to a new beginning in New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne's latest heartwarming romance! Will the secrets of her past… Prevent her from having the future she's always wanted? Rosa Galvez's attraction to Officer Wyatt Townsend is as powerful as the moon's pull on the tides. But with her past, Rosa knows better than to act on her feelings. When Wyatt and his adorable son become Brambleberry House's newest tenants, Rosa finds her resolve slipping. Her solo life slowly becomes a sun-filled family adventure-until dark secrets threaten to break like a summer storm. From Harlequin Special Edition: Believe in love. Overcome obstacles. Find happiness. The Women of Brambleberry House Book 1: The Daddy Makeover Book 2: His Second-Chance Family Book 3: A Soldier's Secret Book 4: A Soldier's Return Book 5: A Brambleberry Summer

Show more
The Life and Deaths of Frankie D.

The Life and Deaths of Frankie D.

Author: Colleen Nelson Narrator: Stacy Gonzalez Release Date: 01/05/2021

Could a hundred-year-old circus side show be the key to Frankie's mysterious past? Seventeen-year-old Frankie doesn't trust easily. Not others and not even herself. Found in an alley when she was a child, she has no memory of who she is or why she was left there. Recurring dreams about a hundred-year-old carnival side show, a performer known as Alligator Girl, and a man named Monsieur Duval have an eerie familiarity to them. Frankie gets drawn deeper into Alligator Girl's world and the secrets that keep the performers bound together. But a startling encounter with Monsieur Duval when she’s awake makes Frankie wonder what’s real and what’s in her head. As Frankie's and Alligator Girl's stories unfold, Frankie's life takes a sharp turn. Are the dreams her way of working through her trauma or is there a more sinister plan at work? And if there is, does she have the strength to fight it?

Show more
The Jade Bones

The Jade Bones

Author: Lani Forbes Narrator: Stacy Gonzalez Release Date: 01/05/2021

Four young people risk their lives to save the world from a looming apocalypse in this captivating sequel to The Seventh Sun. Cast into the underworld after an act of shattering betrayal, Mayana and Ahkin must overcome unimaginable odds if they are to return home and reclaim the throne of the Chicome. A river of blood and demons disguised as children are only two of the challenges standing in their way. Fortunately, they are not unequipped. Mayana's royal blood controls the power of water, and Prince Ahkin wields the power of the sun itself. Ometeotl, the Mother goddess, provides them with other gifts-and an ominous warning that one of them may not survive. But can the goddess be trusted? Back in the lands above, Mayana's best friend, Yemania, has survived the empress selection ritual-but her next challenge may be more than she can bear. The new empress of the Chicome Empire demands she become High Healer. Yemania has no interest in serving in the palace; she wants to use her healing ability to help the common people. More than that, her heart is no longer her own. She has met an enchanting stranger-Ochix, one of the feared Miquitz people who are ancient enemies of the Chicome. As Mayana and Ahkin move ever closer to confronting the lords of the dead, Yemania and Ochix must hide their forbidden romance or face the wrath of both their empires. Meanwhile, the new empress has made a dangerous alliance that might destroy everything they hold dear. Based on ancient Mesoamerican legends and mythology, The Jade Bones is a compelling and romantic adventure that builds to a heart-stopping climax.

Show more
Freddie Ramos Hears It All

Freddie Ramos Hears It All

Author: Jacqueline Jules Narrator: Stacy Gonzalez Release Date: 01/04/2021

Freddie Ramos loves his new Zapato Power―super hearing! He can listen in on conversations and find hero jobs. But soon Freddie realizes the temptation to eavesdrop on everyone is too great. Can Freddie find a way to use his super hearing without snooping?

Show more
Freddie Ramos Adds It All Up

Freddie Ramos Adds It All Up

Author: Jacqueline Jules Narrator: Stacy Gonzalez Release Date: 01/04/2021

When Amy, the new girl at school, is being bullied, Freddie Ramos uses his Zapato Power to help her. But then she disappears! Super hearing, super speed, and super bounce doesn't help Freddie find her. And his superpowers aren't helping Freddie with his own school problem either―he's failing math. Can Freddie find a way to help Amy and his math grade?

Show more
Freddie Ramos Tracks Down a Drone

Freddie Ramos Tracks Down a Drone

Author: Jacqueline Jules Narrator: Stacy Gonzalez Release Date: 01/04/2021

Mr. Vaslov is building a drone to help him take care of Starwood Park―but that's Freddie's job! And when Freddie finds out his mom has a new boyfriend, he's worried about their relationship too. How can his Zapato Power help with all this change?

Show more
Freddie Ramos Gets a Sidekick

Freddie Ramos Gets a Sidekick

Author: Jacqueline Jules Narrator: Stacy Gonzalez Release Date: 01/04/2021

Freddie is trying to make his first invention! But he gets frustrated when his first attempt fails. As Freddie zooms around Starwood Park to feel better, he notices holes in the doors and fence. Who is responsible for making the holes? Freddie wants to find the culprit, but when he gets injured and can't use his Zapato Power, who will look after Starwood Park?

Show more
Freddie Ramos and the Meteorite

Freddie Ramos and the Meteorite

Author: Jacqueline Jules Narrator: Stacy Gonzalez Release Date: 01/04/2021

When Freddie and Mr. Vaslov see something fall from the sky, Freddie learns it could be a meteorite. He's determined to find it! Will Freddie find the rock from outer space before someone else does?

Show more
The Unicorns Who Saved Christmas

The Unicorns Who Saved Christmas

Author: Mary Winn Heider Narrator: Stacy Gonzalez Release Date: 01/10/2020

In this delightful and hilarious holiday picture book, can a troop of unicorns really save Christmas? It's Christmas Eve, and Santa's reindeer are sick with the chicken pox. They can't pull his sleigh, so Santa needs some serious help. Will the unicorns save Christmas despite coming down with a case of hiccups? Or will Christmas have to be canceled?

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×