LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks Narrated by To Be Confirmed

Browse audiobooks narrated by To Be Confirmed, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. Until the End Until the End
    1
  2. Planet Joy Planet Joy
    2
  3. Princess Olivia Investigates: The Wrong Weather Princess Olivia Investigates: The Wrong Weather
    3
  4. Fake Fake
    4
  5. There Once is a Queen There Once is a Queen
    5
  6. The Ogress and the Orphans The Ogress and the Orphans
    6
  7. Percy Jackson and the Greek Gods Percy Jackson and the Greek Gods
    7
  8. How to Train Your Dragon: How to Twist a Dragon's Tail How to Train Your Dragon: How to Twist a Dragon's Tail
    8
  9. A Bear Called Paddington A Bear Called Paddington
    9
  10. Peppa Pig: Bedtime Stories Peppa Pig: Bedtime Stories
    10
Filter
Moonchild: City of the Sun

Moonchild: City of the Sun

Author: Aisha Bushby Narrator: To Be Confirmed Release Date: 01/08/2021

The second book in a magical middle grade adventure series, inspired by The Arabian Nights and perfect for readers of Kiran Millwood Hargrave, Michelle Harrison and Sophie McKenzie. The Sahar Peninsula lies just beyond the horizon, but it isn't the easiest place to get to. No maps will take you there, nor can it be charted by gazing up at the stars, or down at a compass… Farah and her lizard jinn, Layla, are travelling through a vast desert – returning to their village home after their adventures with Amira and Leo in Moonchild: Voyage of the Lost and Found. Farah is desperate to see her sister again, but then she discovers a hidden city – full of people who have concealed their magic for many years. At first Farah thinks she has found new friends, but everything is not what it seems and dark magic lies just beneath the surface … 'Bushby's debut is poignant and atmospheric' Guardian 'A gorgeous story of friendship and growing up' Cathy Cassidy 'Moving and heartfelt', Anna James, author of Pages and Co

Show more
Super Cute: Fun in the Sun and The Adventure School

Super Cute: Fun in the Sun and The Adventure School

Author: Pip Bird Narrator: Kirstin Atherton, Kristin Atherton, To Be Confirmed Release Date: 01/08/2021

The brand-new must-have super funny series from the creators of the bestselling Naughtiest Unicorn! Prepare to enter a whole world of cute! Funny bunnies who perform acrobatics, mini pigs wearing multi-coloured wellies, sushi-mice that sleep curled-up in the middle of sweet-smelling flowers. The world of cute is the most adorable place EVER … but the friends you’re about to meet like to cause chaos in this world of cuteness! Lucky the Lunacorn is super happy that she has a horn that glows, even though that’s all it does right now … and she’s taking part in the annual cute competition where she’s up against some seriously talented cuties! Still, Lucky is sure it’s what’s inside that counts, and her new friends Sammy the speed-talking sloth and Pip the distinctly un-tropical, ninja pineapple totally agree. But will the judges … ? Sammy is the most un-sloth-like-sloth that you'll ever meet! He is always busy and excited but today he can hardly contain himself. He’s having a sleepover at the museum with his friends and has so many things planned, from treasure hunts to midnight feasts! But when someone tries to sabotage the sleepover, it's up to Sammy and his friends to work out who is causing trouble. And does it have something to do with Clive the tutu-wearing chihuahua … ? Pip Bird’s laugh-out-loud, heart-warming stories celebrate the differences in us all.

Show more
The Battle for Roar

The Battle for Roar

Author: Jenny Mclachlan Narrator: To Be Confirmed Release Date: 01/07/2021

The final book in the epic and bestselling children’s fantasy series that will make you believe in magic … Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell's How to Train Your Dragon, Michelle Harrison's A Pinch of Magic, as well as classic children's fantasy adventures, Narnia and Jumanji. Rose and Arthur are back in Roar, on a voyage that takes them further than they’ve ever been before: beyond The End. It’s an amazing adventure – full of secrets, surprises and fairies with fangs – but then a mysterious storm changes everything. Shipwrecked on a strange island, they make a shocking discovery … Could this be the end of Roar? Jenny McLachlan is the author of several acclaimed teen novels including Flirty Dancing, Stargazing for Beginners and Truly, Wildly, Deeply. Before Jenny became a writer, she was Head of English in a secondary school; she now loves visiting schools as an author and delivering funny and inspiring talks and workshops. The Land of Roar series is Jenny’s debut for readers of 8-12. Ben Mantle began his illustration career early, picking up his first award in a local library colouring-in competition aged seven. Ben has illustrated a number of children’s books and is the creator of the award-winning The Best Birthday Present Ever! . Ben lives and works in Brighton.

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×