10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 6: How the Bink Got Its Stink

View All Editions

The selected edition of this book is not available to buy right now.
Add To Wishlist
Write A Review


Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 6: How the Bink Got Its Stink Synopsis

The fluffy, blue Binks are soft and sweet, but they are not the cleverest creatures in the woods. When the Snappy Fang finds out how soft and sweet they are, he starts to gobble them up one by one. Can the Binks escape the Snappy Fang?

This enchanting story features illustrations by Tony Ross. Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations. These 36 original stories will get children thinking, and develop and deepen their comprehension skills. The variety of authors and illustration styles broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child. All the books in the series are carefully levelled, so it's easy to match every child to the right book for them. They also contain inside cover notes, to enable parents and teachers to support children in their reading. Help with children's reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780198356394
Publication date: 29th February 2024
Author: Jeanne Willis
Illustrator: Tony Ross
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 24 pages
Series: Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks
Suitable For:
Other Genres:


You Might Also Like...