10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Amulet Box set 1-8 Graphix

View All Editions

The selected edition of this book is not available to buy right now.
Add To Wishlist
Write A Review


Amulet Box set 1-8 Graphix Synopsis

  A fabulous box set of the first eight stories in the Amulet graphic novel series by acclaimed creator Kazu Kibuishi After tragedy strikes their family, Emily and Navin move with their mother into the old, mysterious home of their great-grandfather. On their first night in the strange house, Emily and Navin's mom is kidnapped by a tentacled creature. Determined to rescue her, Emily and Navin are led into a world of robots, talking animals, flying ships, new friends... and enemies. Emily learns that she is a Stonekeeper and essential to the survival of this world, and that her incredible story is only just beginning. Graphic novel star Kazu Kibuishi creates a world of terrible, man-eating demons, a mechanical rabbit, a talking fox, a giant robot---and two ordinary children on a mission 8 incredible stories in a gorgeous slipcase Stunning illustrations create a fabulous fantasy world in these much-loved graphic novels

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781338328189
Publication date: 5th August 2021
Author: Kazu Kibuishi
Publisher: Scholastic US
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 1675 pages
Series: Amulet