10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.


View All Editions

The selected edition of this book is not available to buy right now.
Add To Wishlist
Write A Review


Moo Synopsis

Join the farmyard hullabaloo alongside smiley Pink Pig, busy Mother Hen, and a whole host of cheerful characters in this first book of animal sounds. A combination of bright, engaging artwork, concentric finger-holes and jolly rhyming text make this book an interactive delight for toddlers.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781848695801
Publication date: 9th February 2017
Author: Jonathan Litton
Illustrator: Fhiona Galloway
Publisher: Little Tiger Kids an imprint of Little Tiger Press Group
Format: Novelty book
Pagination: 16 pages
Series: My Little World