LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

El Primo Ramon - Illustrator

Featured books by El Primo Ramon

Other books by El Primo Ramon

Samuel Morse, That's Who! The Story of the Telegraph and Morse Code

Samuel Morse, That's Who! The Story of the Telegraph and Morse Code

Author: Tracy Nelson Maurer Illustrator: El Primo Ramon Format: Hardback Release Date: 25/06/2019

Back in the 1800s, information travelled slowly. Who would dream of instant messages? Samuel Morse, that's who! Who travelled to France, where the famous telegraph towers relayed 10,000 possible codes for messages depending on the signal arm positions - only if the weather was clear? Who imagined a system that would use electric pulses to instantly carry coded messages between two machines, rain or shine? Long before the first telephone, who changed communication forever? Samuel Morse, that's who! This dynamic and substantive biography celebrates an early technology pioneer. Perfect for fans of Gene Barretta's popular inventor series.

Hedy's Journey The True Story of a Hungarian Girl Fleeing the Holocaust

Hedy's Journey The True Story of a Hungarian Girl Fleeing the Holocaust

Author: Michelle (Editor) Bisson Illustrator: El Primo Ramon Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 07/09/2017

It is 1941. Hedy and her family are Jewish, and the Jew-hating Nazi Party is rising. Hedy's family is no longer safe in their home in Hungary. They decide to flee to America, but because of their circumstances, 16-year-old Hedy must make her way through Europe alone. Will luck be with her? Will she be brave? Join Hedy on her journey-where she encounters good fortune and misfortune, a kind helper and cruel soldiers, a reunion and a tragedy-and discover how Hedy is both lucky and brave.

Illustrator Info

Twitter Updates

If this is your illustrator page then you can share your Twitter updates with your readers right here on LoveReading4Kids

Find out more

Facebook Updates

If this is your illustrator page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading4Kids

Find out more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×