LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Books in the series: Super Cats

Super Cats v Dr Specs

Super Cats v Dr Specs

Author: Gwyneth Rees Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 03/09/2020

Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their animal stories with a bit more action! Tagg and Sugarfoot successfully defeated Maximus Fang and his evil partner Gory Gus, but now they face an even bigger challenge because the evil scientist Dr Specs has also escaped from prison. Dr Specs is the cat who invented the neutralising weapon - the machine capable of removing superpowers! Tagg and Sugarfoot will need all their super friends to defeat this fiendish foe, once and for all!

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×