LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Super Cats v Maximus Fang

Written by Gwyneth Rees

Illustrated by Becka Moor

Part of the Super Cats Series

Super Cats v Maximus Fang Synopsis

Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their animal stories with a bit more action! Now that Tagg and Sugarfoot have developed their superpowers, they are recruited for a special mission by Topaz Top Cat. They've just heard that an evil supervillain is back in town and that can only mean one thing - he is going to break his partner in crime out of prison and finish one last devious job. The super cats have to stop them! In order to get more information, Tagg and Sugarfoot will need to infiltrate Hamish's infamous band of Hit Cats. They are going to need all their wits - and superpowers - about them this time!

Super Cats v Maximus Fang Press Reviews

PRAISE FOR SUPER CATS: Fabulous. Full of fur-raising excitement! * Bestselling author HOLLY WEBB * PRAISE FOR SUPER CATS: A purr-fect adventure! * Bestselling author TRACEY CORDEROY *

Book Information

ISBN: 9781408894224
Publication date: 9th January 2020
Author: Gwyneth Rees
Illustrator: Becka Moor
Publisher: Bloomsbury Childrens Books an imprint of Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 160 pages

About Gwyneth Rees

Gwyneth Rees is half Welsh and half English and grew up in Scotland. She studied medicine and qualified as a doctor, working as a child and adolescent psychiatrist before she became a full-time writer. Her bestselling books include the Fairy Dust series, Cosmo and the Magic Sneeze and The Mum Hunt, winner of the Red House Award. She lives near London with her husband, two young daughters and one noisy cat. Becka Moor is a children's book illustrator and storyteller living in Manchester. She studied illustration for children's publishing at Glyndwr University, graduating in 2012. Since then she has worked on ...

More About Gwyneth Rees

More Books By Gwyneth Rees

Cover for Super Cats by Gwyneth Rees
Cover for Cherry Blossom Dreams by Gwyneth Rees
Cover for Cosmo and the Secret Spell by Gwyneth Rees
View All Books By Gwyneth Rees

Share this book

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×