LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks by Emily Liebert

Browse audiobooks by Emily Liebert, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made
    1
  2. Peter Pan: Brought to life by magical storytellers Peter Pan: Brought to life by magical storytellers
    2
  3. Code Name Bananas Code Name Bananas
    3
  4. The Explorer The Explorer
    4
  5. The Tower of Nero (The Trials of Apollo Book 5) The Tower of Nero (The Trials of Apollo Book 5)
    5
  6. Kid Normal and the Final Five Kid Normal and the Final Five
    6
  7. Anne of Avonlea Anne of Avonlea
    7
  8. Eragon: Book One Eragon: Book One
    8
  9. White Fang White Fang
    9
  10. Library of Souls: The Third Novel of Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children Library of Souls: The Third Novel of Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children
    10
Filter
Perfectly Famous

Perfectly Famous

Author: Emily Liebert Narrator: Natalie Naudus, Tavia Gilbert Release Date: 01/06/2020

From the USA TODAY bestselling author of Pretty Revenge—a "gripping tale of subterfuge, betrayal, and retribution" (Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish)—comes the story of a journalist obsessed with finding a crime novelist who disappears after a deadly attack on her beloved daughter. As a mother and a famous author, Ward DeFleur has it all. She lives in a beautiful estate in picture-perfect Connecticut, along with her teenage daughter, Stevie, where nothing can go wrong. Until, one night, when Stevie is brutally murdered and Ward's entire world is shattered. Consumed by panic and grief, Ward vows never to put pen to paper again. Enter Bree Bennett. Bree is a recently-divorced, former-journalist-cum-housewife, desperate to fill her days with something other than Pilates classes and grocery shopping. So she decides to start writing for the town newspaper. What begins as Bree's effort to tell Ward's tragic narrative turns into a fixation with finding her favorite author. Unfortunately, Ward doesn't want to be found. Even worse, Stevie's killer is still on the loose… This harrowing tale of one woman's infatuation and another woman's fear is full of explosive surprises, perfect for fans of The Night Olivia Fell and Then She Was Gone.

Show more
Pretty Revenge

Pretty Revenge

Author: Emily Liebert Narrator: Erin Mallon, Natalie Naudus Release Date: 01/07/2019

The name of the game is revenge—no matter the cost—in this emotionally charged thriller reminiscent of The Wife Between Us and The Perfect Nanny. Kerrie O'Malley, jobless and in an unfulfilling relationship, can isolate the singular moment in her life when things veered off course—the night she was irrevocably wronged by someone she looked up to. Eighteen years later, when Kerrie sees the very woman who destroyed her life on television, a fire ignites inside her. The stakes are high. The risks are perilous. But she'll stop at nothing to achieve the retribution she deserves. Jordana Pierson is a gilded New Yorker who appears to have it all: wealth, glamour, a successful and handsome husband, and a thriving wedding concierge business. Her record is spotless. Her business is flourishing. No one knows the truth about her and the dark shadows of her past. No one, that is, except Kerrie. Exploring just how far someone will go for vengeance, Pretty Revenge is a riveting, compulsively readable novel bursting with twists and turns and plenty of suspense.

Show more
Some Women

Some Women

Author: Emily Liebert Narrator: Andi Arndt Release Date: 01/05/2017

Annabel Ford has everything under control, devoting her time to her twin boys and keeping her household running smoothly. But when her husband of a decade announces that he's leaving, she's blind-sided. And suddenly her world begins to unravel. Piper Whitley has always done her best to balance it all-raising her daughter Fern by herself while advancing her career as a crime reporter. Only now that she's finally met the man of her dreams, Fern's absentee father shows up, throwing everything into a tailspin. Married to the heir of a thriving media conglomerate, Mackenzie Mead has many reasons to count her blessings. But with an imperious mother-in-law-who's also her boss-and a husband with whom she can no longer seem to connect, something has to give. On the surface, these three women may not have much in common, but just when they each need someone to lean on, their lives are thrust together, forming unlikely friendships that help each woman navigate her new reality.

Show more
Those Secrets We Keep

Those Secrets We Keep

Author: Emily Liebert Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman Release Date: 01/05/2017

On the surface, Sloane has the perfect life-an adoring husband, a precocious daughter, and enough financial security to be a stay-at-home mom. Still, she can't help but feel as though something-or someone-is missing.... Hillary has a successful career and a solid marriage. The only problem is her inability to conceive. And there's a very specific reason why.... As the wild-child daughter of old family money, Georgina has never had to accept responsibility for anything. So when she realizes an unexpected life change could tie her down forever, she does exactly what she's always done: escape. When these three women unite for a three-week-long summer vacation in beautiful Lake George, New York, even with the idyllic location as their backdrop, the tensions begin to mount. And they quickly discover that no secret can be kept forever....

Show more
When We Fall

When We Fall

Author: Emily Liebert Narrator: Abby Craden Release Date: 01/09/2014

Ready for a fresh start, Allison Parker moves back to her hometown in the suburbs of New York. Although she once savored the dynamic pace of city life, it sadly lost its allure after her husband's untimely death. Now, ready to focus on her art career and accompanied by her ten-year-old son, Logan, Allison doesn't anticipate that her past will resurface. When the wife of her husband's best friend from summer camp takes her under her wing, though, things begin to spin out of control. At one time, Charlotte Crane thought she had it all—a devoted husband, a beautiful little girl, and enough financial security to never have to worry. But behind her "perfect" facade lie a strained marriage and a fractured relationship with her sister. When "new girl" Allison arrives in Wincourt, Charlotte welcomes the chance to build a friendship. Before long, Charlotte begins to see her life through Allison's eyes, and the cracks in her seemingly flawless existence become impossible to ignore. The emerging friendship between the two women appears to be just the antidote both of them so desperately need . . . until everything falls apart.

Show more
You Knew Me When

You Knew Me When

Author: Emily Liebert Narrator: Erin Bennett Release Date: 01/05/2014

Katherine Hill left her small New England hometown in pursuit of a dream. Now, twelve years later, she's a high-powered cosmetics executive in Manhattan and a much glossier version of her former self, unrecognizable to her family and old friends. Not that she would know—she hasn't been home in over a decade. Laney Marten always swore she'd never get "stuck" in Manchester, Vermont. No, she was destined to live out her glamorous big-city dreams. Instead, she wound up a young wife and mother. That was when her best friend ran out. When Katherine receives word of an inheritance from former neighbor Luella Hancock, she reluctantly returns home to the people and places she left behind. Hoping for a second chance, she's met by an unforgiving Laney, her former best friend. And there's someone else who's moved on without her—someone she once loved. Tethered to their shared inheritance of Luella's sprawling Victorian mansion, Katherine and Laney are forced to address their long-standing grudges. Through this, they come to understand that while life has taken them in different directions, ultimately the bonds of friendship and sisterhood still bind them together. But are some wounds too old and deep to mend?

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×