LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Humor Audiobooks For Kids

Browse Humor audiobooks for kids, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. Pizazz vs the New Kid: The super awesome new superhero series! Pizazz vs the New Kid: The super awesome new superhero series!
    1
  2. The Hatmakers The Hatmakers
    2
  3. When Fishes Flew: The Story of Elena’s War When Fishes Flew: The Story of Elena’s War
    3
  4. Aaron Slater, Illustrator Aaron Slater, Illustrator
    4
  5. The Big Mog Collection The Big Mog Collection
    5
  6. Timmy Failure: We Meet Again Timmy Failure: We Meet Again
    6
  7. The Chime Seekers The Chime Seekers
    7
  8. A Clock of Stars: The Shadow Moth A Clock of Stars: The Shadow Moth
    8
  9. The Eddie Albert and the Amazing Animal Gang: The Amsterdam Adventure The Eddie Albert and the Amazing Animal Gang: The Amsterdam Adventure
    9
  10. The Subtle Knife: His Dark Materials 2 The Subtle Knife: His Dark Materials 2
    10
Filter
Captain Underpants and the Tyrannical Retaliation of the Turbo Toilet 2000

Captain Underpants and the Tyrannical Retaliation of the Turbo Toilet 2000

Author: Dav Pilkey Narrator: Ashton Sundholm, Jaden Rogers, Len Forgione Release Date: 01/12/2021

Just when you thought it was safe to flush, the Turbo Toilet 2000 strikes back! The carnivorous commode known for devouring everything in its path has built up a real appetite... for REVENGE! Luckily, the fate of humanity is once again in the hands of George and Harold and their annoying nemesis Melvin Sneedly. Will Wedgie Power prevail? Or will the amazing Captain Underpants be flushed away forever?

Show more
Me and My Little Brain

Me and My Little Brain

Author: John D. Fitzgerald Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: 01/12/2021

When that shrewd conniver, Tom, the infamous Great Brain, is sent to school in Salt Lake City, his favorite victim, J.D., figures he can step into his brother's shoes as town hustler. Nothing's wrong with his technique--it's just that he hasn't got the instincts of a real con man. But when outlaws kidnap J.D.'s four-year-old adopted brother, Frankie, J.D.'s talents find their proper inspiration. And if everybody thinks it looks like curtains for Frankie it's because they haven't counted on what a "little brain" combined with a big heart can do.

Show more
The Great Brain at the Academy

The Great Brain at the Academy

Author: John D. Fitzgerald Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: 01/12/2021

This fourth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. Everyone knew that Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, would get into trouble when he went off to boarding school at the strict Catholic Academy for Boys. But no one--including Tom--knew just how much! Whether he's running an illegal candy store or earning a reputation as the fastest potato peeler, Tom's great brain never faltersm while his money-making schemes rise to new heights!

Show more
The Great Brain Reforms

The Great Brain Reforms

Author: John D. Fitzgerald Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: 01/12/2021

This fifth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. It's summer vacation, and  J. D. is determined to reform his older brother Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, from his money swindling ways for good.

Show more
The Return of the Great Brain

The Return of the Great Brain

Author: John D. Fitzgerald Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: 01/12/2021

This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that his friends have threatened to shut him out if he pulls even one more swindle. But his younger brother J.D. knows Tom's reformation makes for a dull life, and is not altogether unhappy--or blameless--when his brother's money-loving heart stealthily retums to business as usual.

Show more
The Great Brain Does It Again

The Great Brain Does It Again

Author: John D. Fitzgerald Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: 01/12/2021

He's at it again! TD, better known as the Great Brain, is up to eight more schemes to earn some money.

Show more
Strangeville School Is Totally Normal

Strangeville School Is Totally Normal

Author: Darcy Miller Narrator: Mark Sanderlin Release Date: 01/12/2021

This new series is guaranteed to make you laugh so hard milk will come out of your nose! Strangeville School is the wackiest, most dangerous school you will ever attend...and you'll desperately want to come back for more! Harvey Hill just wants other kids to think he's normal. So he's happy to start fresh as the newest kid at Strangeville Middle School. Except Strangeville is anything but normal. Something sinister swims in the drinking fountain, the cafeteria could swallow you whole, and a giant rat named Cuddles is on the loose. And don't even get the vice principal started on the third-floor supply closet. In fact, don't even think about it. What supply closet? At least Harvey has his guide and sort-of new friend Stella Cho to show him the ropes. School newspaper reporter, first chair flugelhorn, and hiding a secret of her own, Stella shows Harvey that maybe 'normal' is overrated. But when Stella goes missing while trying to solve the secret of the supply closet (oh that supply closet!), Harvey must embrace what makes him unique to save his new friend and his new school.   Sideways Stories from Wayside School meets Welcome to Nightvale in this wacky new series!

Show more
De wraak van Knor

De wraak van Knor

Author: Tosca Menten Narrator: Tosca Menten Release Date: 01/12/2021

Worstjes groeien niet aan een boom of ergens onder de grond. Worstjes worden gemaakt van varkens. Dat is nu eenmaal zo. Dit boek gaat over kampioensworstjes. Het gaat ook over een vergeten opa, een gemene slager, het lieve varkentje Knor en de Worstwedstrijd van de Eeuw. Als je niet van worst houdt, kun je het beter niet lezen. En als je wel van worst houdt, eigenlijk ook niet... Of juist wel?

Show more
Luzifer junior (Band 6) - Schule ist die Hölle: Erlebe, wie sich der Sohn des Teufels in der Schule

Luzifer junior (Band 6) - Schule ist die Hölle: Erlebe, wie sich der Sohn des Teufels in der Schule

Author: Jochen Till Narrator: Jochen Till, Linus König Release Date: 01/12/2021

Der CEO taucht plötzlich in St. Fidibus auf! Klar, er ist auch Luzies Opa, aber das macht es nicht wirklich besser. Und dann will er auch noch bleiben, um seine Enkelkinder besser kennenzulernen. Aber Luzie und Lilly brauchen keinen Opa, schon gar keinen, der sich in alles einmischt und einfach alles kann! Die beiden wollen ihn so schnell wie möglich wieder loswerden… Luzifer junior lebt als Sohn des Teufels in der Hölle und soll den 'Laden' einmal übernehmen. Da sein Vater der Meinung ist, dass Junior für den Job noch viel zu lieb ist, schickt er ihn auf die Erde. Denn wo kann man das Bösesein besser lernen als bei den Menschen? Ein Teufel in der Schule – die Reihe von Jochen Till um den Höllensohn Luzifer bietet viel Grund zum lauthals lachen für Mädchen und Jungen ab 10 Jahren. Wer Gregs Tagebuch mag, wird Luzifer junior lieben! Sensationell vertont von Linus König - und die Sprecherrolle des Kultdämons 'Cornibus' übernimmt Autor Jochen Till selbst! Mehr Infos zum Buch unter www.luzifer-junior.de.

Show more
Gangsta Granny Strikes Again!

Gangsta Granny Strikes Again!

‘Walliams balances high comedy with an emotional message’ Daily Mail ‘Walliams does comedy with profound, genuine heart’ Guardian The new children’s book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams – an extraordinarily brilliant and rollicking mystery adventure illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross, and the sequel to the much-loved and bestselling Gangsta Granny. Ben is getting used to life without his beloved granny. She was a cabbage enthusiast, a Scrabble partner… and an international jewel thief known as The Black Cat. Now, only the memory of their extraordinary adventure to steal the Crown Jewels lives on. Then something inexplicable happens. World-famous treasures are stolen in the dead of night and the clues point to none other than The Black Cat? But that’s impossible…? Expect the unexpected in this wonderfully entertaining and laugh-out-loud adventure, which will have readers on the edge of their seats as they join Ben on his quest to unravel the mystery of the return of The Black Cat. This first ever sequel from David Walliams will delight new fans, as well as the millions of readers that have loved Gangsta Granny.

Show more
Captain Underpants and the Revolting Revenge of the Radioactive RoboBoxers (Captain Underpants #10)

Captain Underpants and the Revolting Revenge of the Radioactive RoboBoxers (Captain Underpants #10)

Author: Dav Pilkey Narrator: I'ke Mitchell, Len Forgione, Winston Bromhead Release Date: 01/11/2021

George and Harold have to figure out how to fix history in the tenth book in this #1 New York Times bestselling series by Dav Pilkey, the creator of Dog Man! George and Harold have been turned into evil zombie nerds doomed to roam a devastated, postapocalyptic planet for all eternity! Unfortunately, the boys can't count on Captain Underpants for help because Tippy Tinkletrousers and his time-traveling hijinks prevented George and Harold from creating him in the first place! With Tippy having changed the course of human history forever, George and Harold will have to figure out a way to change it back!

Show more
Spectacular Stories for the Very Young 2

Spectacular Stories for the Very Young 2

Author: David Walliams Narrator: James Goode, Jocelyn Jee Esien, Lizzie Waterworth-Santo Release Date: 01/11/2021

Four more of David Walliams’ side-splitting stories on one spectacular CD! Read by the number-one bestselling author himself. Thirty-nine minutes of side-splitting stories for the very young, hilariously read by David Walliams. This unabridged compilation includes: BOOGIE BEAR Up at the North Pole, a big furry polar bear is swimming, fishing and eating. But when she nods off and finds herself far from home, she thinks things can’t get any worse. But they can…. Much worse! GERONIMO Meet Geronimo – the baby penguin who has one dream and one dream only – and that is to fly! But everyone knows penguins can’t fly…or can they? With a little help from his dad and friends, baby Geronimo discovers that even the wildest of dreams can come true. THE CREATURE CHOIR There’s more than one star of the show…In fact, there’s a whole choir of them! Warble the walrus loves to sing. Unfortunately, she is not very good at it! And when her atrocious warbling causes an avalanche, the other walruses leave her all alone. But when you sing like no-one is listening, sometimes, they start to hear you… LITTLE MONSTERS Howler is a small werewolf with a big problem. He is just not scary! And that makes him the odd one out at Monster School… But when Howler finds some new friends, he discovers that being the odd one out might just make him the coolest one of all…

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×