LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks by John D. Fitzgerald

Browse audiobooks by John D. Fitzgerald, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. Circus Maximus Rivals on the Track Circus Maximus Rivals on the Track
    1
  2. The Burpee Bears The Burpee Bears
    2
  3. Armadillo and Hare and the Flamingo Affair Armadillo and Hare and the Flamingo Affair
    3
  4. The Extremely Inconvenient Adventures of Bronte Mettlestone The Extremely Inconvenient Adventures of Bronte Mettlestone
    4
  5. The Mapmakers The Mapmakers
    5
  6. The Elephant in the Room The Elephant in the Room
    6
  7. Me, My Dad and the End of the Rainbow Me, My Dad and the End of the Rainbow
    7
  8. All American Boys All American Boys
    8
  9. Everything Sad is Untrue: (a true story) Everything Sad is Untrue: (a true story)
    9
  10. Cookie! (Book 3): Cookie and the Most Mysterious Mystery in the World Cookie! (Book 3): Cookie and the Most Mysterious Mystery in the World
    10
Filter
Me and My Little Brain

Me and My Little Brain

Author: John D. Fitzgerald Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: 01/12/2021

When that shrewd conniver, Tom, the infamous Great Brain, is sent to school in Salt Lake City, his favorite victim, J.D., figures he can step into his brother's shoes as town hustler. Nothing's wrong with his technique--it's just that he hasn't got the instincts of a real con man. But when outlaws kidnap J.D.'s four-year-old adopted brother, Frankie, J.D.'s talents find their proper inspiration. And if everybody thinks it looks like curtains for Frankie it's because they haven't counted on what a "little brain" combined with a big heart can do.

Show more
The Great Brain at the Academy

The Great Brain at the Academy

Author: John D. Fitzgerald Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: 01/12/2021

This fourth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. Everyone knew that Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, would get into trouble when he went off to boarding school at the strict Catholic Academy for Boys. But no one--including Tom--knew just how much! Whether he's running an illegal candy store or earning a reputation as the fastest potato peeler, Tom's great brain never faltersm while his money-making schemes rise to new heights!

Show more
The Great Brain Reforms

The Great Brain Reforms

Author: John D. Fitzgerald Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: 01/12/2021

This fifth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. It's summer vacation, and  J. D. is determined to reform his older brother Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, from his money swindling ways for good.

Show more
The Return of the Great Brain

The Return of the Great Brain

Author: John D. Fitzgerald Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: 01/12/2021

This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that his friends have threatened to shut him out if he pulls even one more swindle. But his younger brother J.D. knows Tom's reformation makes for a dull life, and is not altogether unhappy--or blameless--when his brother's money-loving heart stealthily retums to business as usual.

Show more
The Great Brain Does It Again

The Great Brain Does It Again

Author: John D. Fitzgerald Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: 01/12/2021

He's at it again! TD, better known as the Great Brain, is up to eight more schemes to earn some money.

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×