LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks by K. A. Reynolds

Browse audiobooks by K. A. Reynolds, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. Until the End Until the End
    1
  2. Planet Joy Planet Joy
    2
  3. Princess Olivia Investigates: The Wrong Weather Princess Olivia Investigates: The Wrong Weather
    3
  4. Fake Fake
    4
  5. There Once is a Queen There Once is a Queen
    5
  6. The Ogress and the Orphans The Ogress and the Orphans
    6
  7. Percy Jackson and the Greek Gods Percy Jackson and the Greek Gods
    7
  8. How to Train Your Dragon: How to Twist a Dragon's Tail How to Train Your Dragon: How to Twist a Dragon's Tail
    8
  9. A Bear Called Paddington A Bear Called Paddington
    9
  10. Peppa Pig: Bedtime Stories Peppa Pig: Bedtime Stories
    10
Filter
The Land of Yesterday

The Land of Yesterday

Author: K. A. Reynolds Narrator: Brittany Pressley Release Date: 01/07/2018

A tender and fantastical adventure story perfect for fans of Coraline. After Cecelia Dahl’s little brother, Celadon, dies tragically, his soul goes where all souls go: the Land of Yesterday—and Cecelia is left behind in a fractured world without him. Her beloved house’s spirit is crumbling beyond repair, her father is imprisoned by sorrow, and worst of all, her grief-stricken mother abandons the land of the living to follow Celadon into Yesterday. It’s up to Cecelia to put her family back together, even if that means venturing into the dark and forbidden Land of Yesterday on her own. But as Cecilia braves a hot-air balloon commanded by two gnomes, a sea of daisies, and the Planet of Nightmares, it’s clear that even if she finds her family, she might not be able to save them. And if she’s not careful, she might just become a lost soul herself, trapped forever in Yesterday.

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×