LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks by Tom Knox

Browse audiobooks by Tom Knox, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. Aldrin Adams and the Cheese Nightmares Aldrin Adams and the Cheese Nightmares
    1
  2. Big Sky Mountain Big Sky Mountain
    2
  3. The Danger Gang The Danger Gang
    3
  4. How to Be Brave How to Be Brave
    4
  5. Anne of Green Gables Anne of Green Gables
    5
  6. Star Wars The High Republic: A Test of Courage Star Wars The High Republic: A Test of Courage
    6
  7. How I Saved the World in a Week How I Saved the World in a Week
    7
  8. Hide and Secrets: The blockbuster thriller from million-copy bestselling Sophie McKenzie Hide and Secrets: The blockbuster thriller from million-copy bestselling Sophie McKenzie
    8
  9. The Boy in the Black Suit The Boy in the Black Suit
    9
  10. You Are a Champion: How to Be the Best You Can Be You Are a Champion: How to Be the Best You Can Be
    10
Filter
The Babylon Rite

The Babylon Rite

Author: Tom Knox Narrator: R. C. Bray Release Date: 01/05/2013

The new high-concept thriller from Tom Knox, which weaves together past and present terrors in an intense page-turner If you dig up hell, you uncover evil! Edinburgh: a famous Templar historian dies mysteriously at the Rosslyn chapel, setting journalist Adam Blackwood on a quest for the truth to the Templar sites of Europe. Meanwhile, in London, several young people from the international party set commit suicide in very bizarre circumstances. Peru: Ten thousand miles away, anthropologist Jess Silverton is digging up the world's most terrifying ancient civilization: the Moche, a people mired in blood ritual and human sacrifice. But it seems that their ancient practices may not be entirely buried and forgotten! The Amazon: Adam and Jess will both be thrown into mortal danger as it emerges that the suicides, the Templars and the sinister rituals of the Moche are all linked by a chilling secret -- the secret that, quite literally, kills.

Show more
The Deceit

The Deceit

Author: Tom Knox Narrator: Nick Taylor Release Date: 01/05/2013

High-concept adventure thriller set in Egypt and Cornwall. What connects a lost hoard of ancient religious texts with a revival in satanic rituals? Perfect for fans of Wilbur Smith.AN ANCIENT SECRETWhen a renowned historian is found dead in a cave in the Sahara, his former student Ryan Harper vows to find out what happened. Rumour suggests he'd uncovered a priceless religious text, obsessively hidden for centuries by a network of holy men.BROUGHT TO LIGHTMeanwhile, on Cornwall's remote western moorlands disturbing rituals are taking place - rituals that appear to have Egyptian connections. Working the case, DI Karen Trevithick is caught up in a dangerous mystery that will threaten the person she loves most.WILL SHAKE THE WORLDWith the help of filmmaker Helen Fassbinder, Ryan finds himself in a race against time to decipher the ancient text. Pursued across Egypt by those who would use its secrets to devastating effect, Ryan draws ever closer to an unspeakable truth. A truth that will expose the most shocking deceit the world has ever known...

Show more
The Lost Goddess

The Lost Goddess

Author: Tom Knox Narrator: Christopher Evan Welch Release Date: 01/02/2012

From acclaimed author Tom Knox, the international best-selling author of The Genesis Secret, comes this gripping tale'an exciting blend of adventure, horror, mystery, and suspense. In France, archaeologist Julia Kerrigan makes a chilling discovery'an ancient skull with a hole bored through the forehead. Soon after, her mentor is killed. In Southeast Asia, a similar find draws photographer Jake Thurby to Laos. Julia and Jake want answers, but powerful forces are stalking their every move, willing to do anything to keep these discoveries a secret.

Show more
The Marks of Cain

The Marks of Cain

Author: Tom Knox Narrator: Steven Crossley Release Date: 01/11/2010

Tom Knox, the best-selling author of The Genesis Secret, delivers a spine-tingling novel that may well be the most controversial thriller since The Da Vinci Code (Jeff Abbott). When David Martinez inherits an ancient map from his dying grandfather, the map and the promise of two million dollars leads David into the Basque heart of the treacherous Pyrenees. There a genetic curse and a frightening secret from the past lurk in the shadows. Soon David and a beautiful stranger are on the run from a vicious and relentless pursuer.

Show more
The Genesis Secret

The Genesis Secret

Author: Tom Knox Narrator: Gideon Emery Release Date: 01/05/2009

In this epic thriller by popular British journalist and author Tom Knox, a secret lurks beneath blazing sands'triggering ritualistic slaughter and threatening the foun'dations of modern thought. When an archaeological dig in Kurdistan unearths a structure far older than Stonehenge or the Great Pyramids, British reporter Rob Lutrell rushes to the scene. But this intriguing assignment takes a turn for the worse when sabotage and murder cast a frightening shadow over the site.

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×