LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks Narrated by Fabio Tassone

Browse audiobooks narrated by Fabio Tassone, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. The Christmasaurus and the Naughty List The Christmasaurus and the Naughty List
    1
  2. Once Upon a Crime Once Upon a Crime
    2
  3. The Good Bear The Good Bear
    3
  4. DK Life Stories Black History Month DK Life Stories Black History Month
    4
  5. The Secret Garden The Secret Garden
    5
  6. A Boy Called Christmas A Boy Called Christmas
    6
  7. Christmas Stories & Poems Christmas Stories & Poems
    7
  8. Kay's Marvellous Medicine: A Gross and Gruesome History of the Human Body Kay's Marvellous Medicine: A Gross and Gruesome History of the Human Body
    8
  9. The Day I Fell Into a Fairytale The Day I Fell Into a Fairytale
    9
  10. Dragons at Crumbling Castle: And Other Stories Dragons at Crumbling Castle: And Other Stories
    10
Filter
Skyborn

Skyborn

Author: Lou Anders Narrator: Fabio Tassone Release Date: 01/09/2016

For fans of Lloyd Alexander and Brandon Mull comes the epic conclusion to the acclaimed Thrones and Bones fantasy-adventure trilogy that began with Frostborn. Find the Horn. Free the City. The chase continues for the legendary Horns of Osius. Thianna and Karn’s quest to retrieve the horns from those who wish to abuse their power takes them to Thica, an ancient land where two tyrant queens reign supreme and where years earlier Thianna’s mother was labeled a traitor. Soon the two heroes are caught up in an epic battle for control of the kingdom, one that puts their very lives at stake. The only way to overthrow the queens is to beat them at their own game. But with an entire empire against them, how can Karn and Thianna hope to compete—or better yet, survive? The Skyborn audiobook includes instructions for playing the board game Queen’s Champion, a Thican timeline, maps, and a glossary on a bonus PDF. King Herakles Hammerfist’s recipe for the Best Spanakopita Ever is recorded at the end of the program. Praise for the Thrones and Bones series “Future fans of Tolkien and George R. R. Martin can happily cut their serial-fantasy teeth on this first book of an eventual series.” —Kirkus Reviews “A powerful, fast-paced tale. . . . The setting is rich, the characters well-defined, and the danger ever-paramount.” —Publishers Weekly, Starred From the Compact Disc edition.

Show more
Nightborn

Nightborn

Author: Lou Anders Narrator: Fabio Tassone Release Date: 01/07/2015

From the author of Frostborn comes Book 2 in the acclaimed Thrones and Bones fantasy-adventure trilogy for fans of Lloyd Alexander and Brandon Mull. Karn Korlundsson is a gamer. Not a riddle solver. But in order to rescue his best friend, Thianna Frostborn, he will need to travel to the faraway city of Castlebriar (by wyvern), learn how to play a new board game called Charioteers (not a problem), decipher the Riddle of the Horn, and tangle with mysterious elves. Meet Desstra. She's in training to join the Underhand-the elite agents of the dark elves. When she crosses paths with Karn, she is not all that she appears to be. Everyone is chasing after the horn of Osius, an ancient artifact with the power to change the world. The lengths to which Karn will go in the name of friendship will be sorely tested. Who knew that solving a riddle could be so deadly? Visit ThronesandBones.com for additional games, maps, character profiles, and more! This audiobook includes a bonus PDF with a glossary, maps, game rules for Charioteers, a timeline, and song lyrics. Praise for Thrones and Bones: Frostborn: "Future fans of Tolkien and George R. R. Martin can happily cut their serial-fantasy teeth on this first book of an eventual series." -Kirkus Reviews "A fun, fast-paced, and highly enjoyable tale." -Garth Nix, bestselling author of the Abhorsen trilogy "A powerful, fast-paced tale. . . . The setting is rich, the characters well-defined, and the danger ever-paramount." -Publishers Weekly, Starred "An excellent choice for readers new to the genre. The themes of staying true to oneself, teamwork, and individuality will resonate with readers." -School Library Journal "The most delightful fantasy I have read in ages. . . . Put me on the waiting list for book 2!" -Amy Plum, international bestselling author of the Die For Me series **Please Contact Customer Service for Additional Documents**

Show more
Three-Ring Rascals, Books 1-2: The Show Must Go On!; The Greatest Star on Earth

Three-Ring Rascals, Books 1-2: The Show Must Go On!; The Greatest Star on Earth

Three-Ring Rascals, Book 1: The Show Must Go On! When Sir Sidney, a kindly old circus owner, becomes too tired to travel with his show, he places a Help Wanted ad in the newspaper. Enter Barnabas Brambles:

Show more
Frostborn

Frostborn

Author: Lou Anders Narrator: Fabio Tassone Release Date: 01/08/2014

Fantasy fans of Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson and John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series will embrace this first novel in an adventure-filled, Viking-inspired series by a debut author.Meet Karn. He is destined to take over the family farm in Norrøngard. His only problem? He'd rather be playing the board game Thrones and Bones.Enter Thianna. Half human, half frost giantess. She's too tall to blend in with other humans but too short to be taken seriously as a giant.When family intrigues force Karn and Thianna to flee into the wilderness, they have to keep their sense of humor and their wits about them. But survival can be challenging when you're being chased by a 1,500-year-old dragon, Helltoppr the undead warrior and his undead minions, an evil uncle, wyverns, and an assortment of trolls and giants.Readers will embark on a sweeping epic fantasy as they join Karn and Thianna on a voyage of discovery.Antics and hair-raising escapades abound in this fantasy adventure as the two forge a friendship and journey to unknown territory. Their plan: to save their families from harm.Debut novelist Lou Anders has created a rich world of over twenty-five countries inhabited by Karn, Thianna, and an array of fantastical creatures, as well as the Thrones and Bones board game. Bonus PDF: Includes a glossary, 'Song of Helltroppr' lyrics, and rules for the Thrones and Bones board game.

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×