LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks Narrated by Jess Nesling

Browse audiobooks narrated by Jess Nesling, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. Alfie Gets in First and Other Stories Alfie Gets in First and Other Stories
    1
  2. The Tindims of Rubbish Island The Tindims of Rubbish Island
    2
  3. The Creakers The Creakers
    3
  4. Cookie! (Book 2): Cookie and the Most Annoying Girl in the World Cookie! (Book 2): Cookie and the Most Annoying Girl in the World
    4
  5. The Shark Caller The Shark Caller
    5
  6. A Spoonful of Murder: A Murder Most Unladylike Mystery A Spoonful of Murder: A Murder Most Unladylike Mystery
    6
  7. Robinson Crusoe - Daniel Defoe Robinson Crusoe - Daniel Defoe
    7
  8. Kay’s Anatomy: A Complete (and Completely Disgusting) Guide to the Human Body Kay’s Anatomy: A Complete (and Completely Disgusting) Guide to the Human Body
    8
  9. All American Boys All American Boys
    9
  10. The Lost Spells The Lost Spells
    10
Filter
The Castaways

The Castaways

Author: Lucy Clarke Narrator: Helen Phillips, Jess Nesling Release Date: 01/03/2021

A SECRET BEACH. A HOLIDAY OF A LIFETIME. WISH YOU WERE HERE? THINK AGAIN… ‘We’re tipping it as one of 2021’s best reads’ Marie Claire ‘Totally addictive, clever and atmospheric’ Erin Kelly ‘Tense, unnerving and emotional’ C. L. Taylor ‘Packed full of intrigue’ Heidi Perks It should be like any other holiday. Beautiful beaches. Golden sunsets. Nothing for miles. You’ll never want to leave. Until you can’t… Gripping, twisty and full of sun-soaked atmosphere, THE CASTAWAYS will whisk you far away to the island – and never let you go. Everyone’s talking about the hottest thriller for 2021: ‘Wow… Beautifully paced, tense and twisty’ B A Paris ‘A twisty, wonderful heartfelt story about sibling love, this is the author’s best yet’ Prima ‘A beautifully written, emotional and intelligent thriller. Full of atmosphere and tension as well as brilliantly drawn characters that I cared about. I loved it!’ Claire Douglas ‘Wow wow wow! I’ve enjoyed The Castaways more than any book for years!’ Netgalley reviewer ‘The Castaways is a genuine page-turner – a taut, utterly compelling tale that will make you wonder just how far you’d be willing to go to find out the truth’ T M Logan ‘Fantastic thriller, full of twists and turns!’ Netgalley reviewer ‘This deft thriller is as emotionally intelligent on the complex dynamic between sisters as it is compulsive. I stayed up way too late to finish it’ Kate Riordan ‘I was hooked from the very first page’ Netgalley reviewer ‘I found this the perfect piece of escapism’ Netgalley reviewer

Show more
The Art of Death: A chilling serial killer thriller for fans of Chris Carter

The Art of Death: A chilling serial killer thriller for fans of Chris Carter

Author: David Fennell Narrator: Jess Nesling Release Date: 01/02/2021

AN INTENSELY CREEPY SERIAL KILLER THRILLER DEBUT, FOR FANS OF CHRIS CARTER, M. W. CRAVEN AND THE WHISPER MAN. Death is an art, and he is the master . . . Three glass cabinets appear in London's Trafalgar Square containing a gruesome art installation: the floating corpses of three homeless men. Shock turns to horror when it becomes clear that the bodies are real. The cabinets are traced to @nonymous - an underground artist shrouded in mystery who makes a chilling promise: MORE WILL FOLLOW. Eighteen years ago, Detective Inspector Grace Archer escaped a notorious serial killer. Now, she and her caustic DS, Harry Quinn, must hunt down another. As more bodies appear at London landmarks and murders are livestreamed on social media, their search for @nonymous becomes a desperate race against time. But what Archer doesn't know is that the killer is watching their every move - and he has his sights firmly set on her . . . He is creating a masterpiece. And she will be the star of his show. ****AVAILABLE TO PRE-ORDER NOW**** Praise for The Art of Death: 'I flew through it . . . tense, gripping and brilliantly inventive' SIMON LELIC 'Unsettling, fast-paced, suspenseful and gripping . . . Excellent' WILL DEAN 'A serial killer thriller with the darkest of hearts' FIONA CUMMINS 'A tense-as-hell high-body count page turner, but a rarer thing too - one that's also full of genuine warmth and humanity' WILLIAM SHAW

Show more
Science: A Children's Encyclopedia

Science: A Children's Encyclopedia

Author: Dk Narrator: Jess Nesling Release Date: 01/11/2020

An essential, encylopedic introduction to physics, chemistry, and biology. You'll be firing on all cylinders with this science spectacular! The exciting exploration of biology, chemistry, and physics is vital reading for curious minds. Science becomes simple and straightforward, so you never get your wires crossed again. What makes a firework go bang? How do plants make food from sunlight? What makes a robot clever? Find the answers to all these questions and much, much more. Biology is all about you, living things, and the rest of the natural world. Learn all about your amazing body and more than 1,000 parts that keep it going. Chemistry presents an explosive look at the tiny atoms that build together to create all the brilliant things in the world today. Physics introduces the full force of everything, from electricity and energy to magnetism and machines. All three subjects are examined in extraordinary detail, making Science: A Children's Encyclopedia an absolutely essential addition to each and every family. © 2018 Dorling Kindersley Ltd © 2020 DK Audio

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×