LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks Narrated by Timothy Andrés Pabon

Browse audiobooks narrated by Timothy Andrés Pabon, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. Circus Maximus Rivals on the Track Circus Maximus Rivals on the Track
    1
  2. The Burpee Bears The Burpee Bears
    2
  3. Armadillo and Hare and the Flamingo Affair Armadillo and Hare and the Flamingo Affair
    3
  4. The Extremely Inconvenient Adventures of Bronte Mettlestone The Extremely Inconvenient Adventures of Bronte Mettlestone
    4
  5. The Mapmakers The Mapmakers
    5
  6. The Elephant in the Room The Elephant in the Room
    6
  7. Me, My Dad and the End of the Rainbow Me, My Dad and the End of the Rainbow
    7
  8. All American Boys All American Boys
    8
  9. Everything Sad is Untrue: (a true story) Everything Sad is Untrue: (a true story)
    9
  10. Cookie! (Book 3): Cookie and the Most Mysterious Mystery in the World Cookie! (Book 3): Cookie and the Most Mysterious Mystery in the World
    10
Filter
Falling Short

Falling Short

Author: Ernesto Cisneros Narrator: Gary Tiedemann, Timothy Andrés Pabon Release Date: 01/03/2022

Ernesto Cisneros, Pura Belpré Award-winning author of Efrén Divided, is back with a hilarious and heartfelt novel about two best friends who must rely on each other in unexpected ways. A great next pick for readers who loved Ghost by Jason Reynolds or The First Rule of Punk by Celia C. Pérez. Isaac and Marco already know sixth grade is going to change their lives. But it won’t change things at home—not without each other’s help. This year, star basketball player Isaac plans on finally keeping up with his schoolwork. Better grades will surely stop Isaac’s parents from arguing all the time. Meanwhile, straight-A Marco vows on finally winning his father’s approval by earning a spot on the school’s basketball team. But will their friendship and support for each other be enough to keep the two boys from falling short?

Show more
The Supernatural Society

The Supernatural Society

Author: Rex Ogle Narrator: Timothy Andrés Pabon Release Date: 01/02/2022

"Monsters have never been so much fun." -Stuart Gibbs, New York Times bestselling author of the Spy School series "Frightening and fun!" -Neil Patrick Harris, New York Times bestselling author of The Magic Misfits Readers will be scared silly in this spooky and hilarious middle grade series starter about a town chock-full of monsters and the kids who must unravel centuries of secrets to save it. Will Hunter thought his life couldn't get any worse: - His parents just got divorced, - His best (and only) friend now is his dog, Fitz, - And his mom moved them from New York City to the middle-of-nowhere town called East Emerson. But Will was wrong-things are about to get way worse. Because East Emerson is filled with a whole lot of monsters, and he's the only person who can see them. When all the town pets (including Fitz) go missing, Will suspects there's something sinister going on. So he joins forces with outcast Ivy and super-smart Linus to uncover the ancient secrets of East Emerson. Besides, nothing bad could happen when three sixth graders team up against monsters, magic, myths, and mad science . . . right? Read all the books in The Supernatural Society series! The Supernatural Society Curse of the Werewolves

Show more
All This Time

All This Time

Author: Mikki Daughtry, Rachael Lippincott Narrator: Timothy Andrés Pabon Release Date: 01/09/2020

From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a #1 New York Times bestseller and hit movie, comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and The Fault in Our Stars. Can you find true love after losing everything?  Kyle and Kimberly have been the perfect couple all through high school, but when Kimberly breaks up with him on the night of their graduation party, Kyle's entire world upends - literally. Their car crashes and when he awakes, he has a brain injury. Kimberly is dead. And no one in his life could possibly understand. Until Marley. Marley is suffering from her own loss, a loss she thinks was her fault.  As Kyle and Marley work to heal each other's wounds, their feelings for each other grow stronger. But Kyle can't shake the sense that he's headed for another crashing moment that will blow up his life as soon as he's started to put it back together. And he's right. An unforgettable novel perfect for fans of John Green, Nicola Yoon, David Levithan and Jenny Han.   

Show more
Santiago's Road Home

Santiago's Road Home

Author: Alexandra Diaz Narrator: Timothy Andrés Pabon Release Date: 01/05/2020

"With every chapter, readers will be further immersed in Santiago's story as they root for his triumph over injustice." —Booklist (starred review) "With unflinching conviction, Diaz sketches a frank, brief account of refugee youth in an uncaring bureaucratic system." —Kirkus Reviews (starred review) "Harrowing but deeply illuminating." —School Library Journal A young boy gets detained by ICE while crossing the border from Mexico to the United States in this timely and unflinching novel by award-winning author Alexandra Diaz. The bed creaks under Santiago's shivering body. They say a person's life flashes by before dying. But it's not his whole life. Just the events that led to this. The important ones, and the ones Santiago would rather forget. The coins in Santiago's hand are meant for the bus fare back to his abusive abuela's house. Except he refuses to return; he won't be missed. His future is uncertain until he meets the kind, maternal María Dolores and her young daughter, Alegría, who help Santiago decide what comes next: He will accompany them to el otro lado, the United States of America. They embark with little, just backpacks with water and a bit of food. To travel together will require trust from all parties, and Santiago is used to going it alone. None of the three travelers realizes that the journey through Mexico to the border is just the beginning of their story.

Show more
Los chicos del vagon de carga (Spanish Edition)

Los chicos del vagon de carga (Spanish Edition)

Author: Gertrude Chandler Warner Narrator: Timothy Andres Pabon, Timothy Andrés Pabon Release Date: 01/05/2017

¡Henry, Jessie, Violet, y Benny Alden son hermanos y hermanas, y son huérfanos! La unica manera que puedan estar juntos, ellos tendra que hacerlo. Una noche, durante una tormenta, los niños encuentran un vagon de carga rojo que los va a tener seguro y caliente. Deciden hacerlo su casa. Esté juego incluye la versión de la historia en español y inglés.

Show more
La isla de las sorpresas (Spanish Edition)

La isla de las sorpresas (Spanish Edition)

Author: Gertrude Chandler Warner Narrator: Timothy Andres Pabon, Timothy Andrés Pabon Release Date: 01/05/2017

¡Los niños del vagon de carga, ahora tienen casa con su abuelo, peró sus adventuras están comenzando! La primera aventura es de pasar el verano en su isla privada en campaña. La isla esta llena de sorpresas incluyendo a un buen hombre con un secreto. Esté juego incluye la versión de la historia en español y inglés.

Show more
El rancho del misterio (Spanish Edition)

El rancho del misterio (Spanish Edition)

Author: Gertrude Chandler Warner Narrator: Timothy Andres Pabon, Timothy Andrés Pabon Release Date: 01/05/2017

Henry, Jessie, Violet, y Benny Alden acaban de darse cuenta que tienen una Tía Jane que no le ha hablado a su abuelo en años. Los niños están pasando el verano en el oeste en un rancho de Tia Jane. En camino las niñas ven a un “hombre misterioso.” ¿Podra él reveler un des cubremiento asombroso del rancho que hara todo cambiar? Esté juego incluye la versión de la historia en español y inglés.

Show more
El misterio de la casa amarilla (Spanish Edition)

El misterio de la casa amarilla (Spanish Edition)

Author: Gertrude Chandler Warner Narrator: Timothy Andres Pabon, Timothy Andrés Pabon Release Date: 01/04/2017

Una clasica historia de niños se encuentra en español. Henry, Jessie, Violet, y Benny Alden discubren que un misterio rodea la casa amarilla y agotada en la Isla Sorpresa. Los niños encuentran una carta y otros recaudos que los puede guiar en huella del hombre que se fué de la casa.

Show more
El misterio de mike (Spanish Edition)

El misterio de mike (Spanish Edition)

Author: Gertrude Chandler Warner Narrator: Timothy Andres Pabon, Timothy Andrés Pabon Release Date: 01/04/2017

Benny y su amigo Mike se meten en problemas cuando por curiosidad se ponen a investigar una mina de uranio. Desde su debut hace más de medio siglo, Los chicos del vagón de carga (The Boxcar Children Mysteries) ha sido una de las series infantiles más populares y apreciadas de todos los tiempos

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×