LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks by Rachael Lippincott

Browse audiobooks by Rachael Lippincott, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. The Beatrix Potter Collection The Beatrix Potter Collection
    1
  2. A Bear Called Paddington A Bear Called Paddington
    2
  3. Cookie! (Book 3): Cookie and the Most Mysterious Mystery in the World Cookie! (Book 3): Cookie and the Most Mysterious Mystery in the World
    3
  4. Grimwood: Laugh your head off with the funniest new series of the year, from award-winning Nadia Shi Grimwood: Laugh your head off with the funniest new series of the year, from award-winning Nadia Shi
    4
  5. A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning
    5
  6. Fireborn: Twelve and the Frozen Forest Fireborn: Twelve and the Frozen Forest
    6
  7. New Kid New Kid
    7
  8. Cane Warriors Cane Warriors
    8
  9. When The World Was Ours When The World Was Ours
    9
  10. Black Boy Joy: 17 Stories Celebrating Black Boyhood Black Boy Joy: 17 Stories Celebrating Black Boyhood
    10
Filter
The Lucky List

The Lucky List

Author: Rachael Lippincott Narrator: Rebekkah Ross Release Date: 01/06/2021

A Simon & Schuster audiobook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every listener.

Show more
Todo este tiempo

Todo este tiempo

Author: Mikki Daughtry, Rachael Lippincott Narrator: David Carrillo Release Date: 01/04/2021

¿Es posible encontrar el amor después de perderlo todo? Una intensa y reveladora historia de amor que te hará creer en el destino. ¿Es posible encontrar el amor después de perderlo todo? Kyle y Kimberly eran la pareja perfecta desde el instituto. Pero la noche de su graduación tienen un accidente de coche y Kimberly muere. La vida de Kyle cambia para siempre y no parece que nadie pueda entender cómo se siente. Hasta que llega Marley. Ella también está pasando por una situación similar y, cuando conoce a Kyle, todas sus emociones secretas y nunca dichas conectan inmediatamente. Ambos han encontrado en el otro la respuesta a su dolor, pero algo está a punto de ocurrir que hará que sus vidas estallen de la forma más insospechada.

Show more
Together, Apart

Together, Apart

A collection of original contemporary love stories set during life in lockdown by some of today's most popular YA authors. Erin Craig 'delivers' on a story about a cute pizza delivery boy, Auriane Desombre captures a girl trying to impress her crush on TikTok, and Bill Konigsberg takes readers along on daily walks where every step brings two boys closer to love. There's roommates-to-enemies-to-something more from Rachael Lippincott, a tale of a girl with a mask-making business and her potentially famous crush from Erin Hahn, and a music-inspired meet cute from Sajni Patel. Brittney Morris sparks a connection with the help of two balcony herb gardens, Jennifer Yen writes an unconventional romance that starts with a fortune reading and a take-out order, and Natasha Preston steals hearts when a girl meets up with the boy next door in a storybook oak tree. Romantic, realistic, sweet and uplifting, TOGETHER, APART is a collection of finding love in unexpected places during an unprecedented time . . . each with the one thing we all want: a guaranteed happy ending. Stories: 'Love, Delivered' by Erin A. Craig - read by Caroline Hewitt 'The Socially Distant Dog-Walking Brigade' by Bill Konigsberg - read by Christopher Gebauer 'One Day' by Sajni Patel - read by Nikki Massoud 'The Rules of Comedy' by Auriane Desombre - read by Catherine Ho 'The New Boy Next Door' by Natasha Preston - read by Nikki Massoud 'Love With a Side of Fortune' by Jennifer Yen - read by Catherine Ho 'The Green Thumb War' by Brittney Morris - read by Cary Hite and Keylor Leigh 'Stuck With Her' by Rachael Lippincott - read by Caroline Hewitt 'Masked' by Erin Hahn - read by Rachel Music and Christopher Gebauer

Show more
All This Time

All This Time

Author: Mikki Daughtry, Rachael Lippincott Narrator: Timothy Andrés Pabon Release Date: 01/09/2020

From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a #1 New York Times bestseller and hit movie, comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and The Fault in Our Stars. Can you find true love after losing everything?  Kyle and Kimberly have been the perfect couple all through high school, but when Kimberly breaks up with him on the night of their graduation party, Kyle's entire world upends - literally. Their car crashes and when he awakes, he has a brain injury. Kimberly is dead. And no one in his life could possibly understand. Until Marley. Marley is suffering from her own loss, a loss she thinks was her fault.  As Kyle and Marley work to heal each other's wounds, their feelings for each other grow stronger. But Kyle can't shake the sense that he's headed for another crashing moment that will blow up his life as soon as he's started to put it back together. And he's right. An unforgettable novel perfect for fans of John Green, Nicola Yoon, David Levithan and Jenny Han.   

Show more
dos metros de ti

dos metros de ti

Author: Rachael Lippincott Narrator: Sheila Blanco, Xoel Yáñez Release Date: 01/10/2019

Necesitamos estar cerca de las personas que queremos casi tanto como el aire que respiramos. A Stella Grant le gusta tener el control, a pesar de no poder dominar sus propios pulmones, que la han tenido en el hospital la mayor parte de su vida. Por encima de todo, Stella necesita controlar su espacio para mantenerse alejada de cualquier persona o cosa que pueda transmitirle una infección y poner en peligro su trasplante de pulmón. Dos metros de distancia. Sin excepciones. En cuanto a Will Newman, lo único que quiere controlar es cómo salir de este hospital. No le importan sus tratamientos, o si hay una nueva medicación en ensayo clínico. Pronto cumplirá dieciocho años y podrá desconectar todas estas máquinas. Desea ir a ver el mundo, no solo sus hospitales. Will y Stella no pueden acercarse. Solo con que respiren cerca, Will podría provocar que Stella perdiera su puesto en la lista de trasplantes. La única forma de mantenerse con vida es mantenerse alejados. ¿Puedes amar a alguien a quien no puedes tocar?

Show more
Five Feet Apart

Five Feet Apart

Author: Rachael Lippincott Narrator: Corey Brill, Joy Osmanski Release Date: 01/11/2018

Soon to be a major motion picture in March 2019! In this moving story that's perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication—they can't get within five feet of each other without risking their lives. Can you love someone you can never touch? Stella Grant likes to be in control—even though her totally out of control lungs have sent her in and out of the hospital most of her life. At this point, what Stella needs to control most is keeping herself away from anyone or anything that might pass along an infection and jeopardize the possibility of a lung transplant. Six feet apart. No exceptions. The only thing Will Newman wants to be in control of is getting out of this hospital. He couldn't care less about his treatments, or a fancy new clinical drug trial. Soon, he'll turn eighteen and then he'll be able to unplug all these machines and actually go see the world, not just its hospitals. Will's exactly what Stella needs to stay away from. If he so much as breathes on Stella she could lose her spot on the transplant list. Either one of them could die. The only way to stay alive is to stay apart. But suddenly six feet doesn't feel like safety. It feels like punishment. What if they could steal back just a little bit of the space their broken lungs have stolen from them? Would five feet apart really be so dangerous if it stops their hearts from breaking too?

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×