LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Non Pratt - Author

About the Author

Non Pratt grew up in Teesside and now lives in London. Her debut novel, Trouble, was shortlisted for the YA Book Prize and the Branford Boase. It was also longlisted for the Carnegie Medal. She has also written Remix and Unboxed and Truth Or Dare.

Featured books by Non Pratt

Other books by Non Pratt

Giant Days

Giant Days

Author: Non Pratt, Boom! Studios Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 10/09/2019

Based on the hit graphic-novel series from BOOM! Studios, the publisher behind Lumberjanes, Giant Days follows the hilarious and heartfelt misadventures of three university first-years: Daisy, the innocent home-schooled girl; Susan, the sardonic wit; and Esther, the vivacious drama queen. While the girls seem very different, they become fast friends during their first week of university. And it's a good thing they do, because in the giant adventure that is college, a friend who has your back is key-something Daisy discovers when she gets a little too involved in her extracurricular club, the Yogic Brethren of Zoise. When she starts acting strange and life around campus gets even stranger (missing students, secret handshakes, monogrammed robes everywhere . . .), Esther and Susan decide it's up to them to investigate the weirdness and save their friend.

Giant Days

Giant Days

Author: Non Pratt Format: Hardback Release Date: 21/08/2018

Based on the hit graphic-novel series from BOOM! Studios, the publisher behind Lumberjanes, Giant Days follows the hilarious and heartfelt misadventures of three university first-years: Daisy, the innocent home-schooled girl; Susan, the sardonic wit; and Esther, the vivacious drama queen. While the girls seem very different, they become fast friends during their first week of university. And it's a good thing they do, because in the giant adventure that is college, a friend who has your back is key-something Daisy discovers when she gets a little too involved in her extracurricular club, the Yogic Brethren of Zoise. When she starts acting strange and life around campus gets even stranger (missing students, secret handshakes, monogrammed robes everywhere . . .), Esther and Susan decide it's up to them to investigate the weirdness and save their friend.

Giant Days

Giant Days

Author: Non Pratt Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 21/08/2018

Based on the hit graphic-novel series from BOOM! Studios, the publisher behind Lumberjanes, Giant Days follows the hilarious and heartfelt misadventures of three university first-years: Daisy, the innocent home-schooled girl; Susan, the sardonic wit; and Esther, the vivacious drama queen. While the girls seem very different, they become fast friends during their first week of university. And it's a good thing they do, because in the giant adventure that is college, a friend who has your back is key-something Daisy discovers when she gets a little too involved in her extracurricular club, the Yogic Brethren of Zoise. When she starts acting strange and life around campus gets even stranger (missing students, secret handshakes, monogrammed robes everywhere . . .), Esther and Susan decide it's up to them to investigate the weirdness and save their friend.

Truth or Dare

Truth or Dare

Author: Non Pratt Format: eBook Release Date: 01/06/2017

A powerful and touching novel about bravery from the Guardian's "e;writer to watch"e; Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Holly Bourne.A powerful and moving novel about bravery from the Guardian's "e;writer to watch"e; Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Holly Bourne. How far is too far when it comes to the people you love? Claire Casey hates being the centre of attention. But if it means getting Sef Malik to notice her, it's a risk she's happy to take. Sef is prepared to do anything to help his recently disabled brother. But this means putting Claire's love - and life - on the line. Because when you're willing to risk everything, what is there left to lose?

Trouble

Trouble

Author: Non Pratt Format: eBook Release Date: 20/02/2014

A boy. A girl. A bump. Trouble. A smart, touching and funny contemporary young adult book from an extraordinary new talentHannah's smart and funny ... she's also fifteen and pregnant. Aaron is new at school and doesn't want to attract attention. So why does he offer to be the pretend dad to Hannah's unborn baby? Growing up can be trouble but that's how you find out what really matters.

Author Info

Author's Website

https://nonpratt.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Non Pratt on Facebook
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×