LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Non Pratt - Author

About the Author

Non Pratt grew up in Teesside and now lives in London. Her debut novel, Trouble, was shortlisted for the YA Book Prize and the Branford Boase. It was also longlisted for the Carnegie Medal. She has also written Remix and Unboxed and Truth Or Dare.

Featured books by Non Pratt

Other books by Non Pratt

Every Little Piece of My Heart

Every Little Piece of My Heart

Author: Non Pratt Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 06/08/2020

Pratt's characters are rib-achingly funny, outrageous and entirely true to life. Metro A writer to watch. The Guardian A leading name in UK YA literature. The Bookseller UK YA Book Prize-shortlisted author When Sophie receives a parcel from her best friend, Freya, she expects it to contain the reason why Freya left town so suddenly, without goodbyes and without explanation. Instead, she finds a letter addressed to Win, a girl Freya barely knew - or did she? As more letters arrive for more people on the periphery of Freya's life, Sophie and Win begin to piece together who Freya was and why she left. Sometimes it's not about who's gone, but about who they leave behind... Perfect for fans of Beautiful Broken Things and The Sun Is Also a Star.

Truth or Dare

Truth or Dare

Author: Non Pratt Illustrator: 0 Format: eBook Release Date: 01/06/2017

A powerful and touching novel about bravery from the Guardian's "e;writer to watch"e; Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Holly Bourne.A powerful and moving novel about bravery from the Guardian's "e;writer to watch"e; Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Holly Bourne. How far is too far when it comes to the people you love? Claire Casey hates being the centre of attention. But if it means getting Sef Malik to notice her, it's a risk she's happy to take. Sef is prepared to do anything to help his recently disabled brother. But this means putting Claire's love - and life - on the line. Because when you're willing to risk everything, what is there left to lose?

Trouble

Trouble

Author: Non Pratt Illustrator: 0 Format: eBook Release Date: 20/02/2014

A boy. A girl. A bump. Trouble. A smart, touching and funny contemporary young adult book from an extraordinary new talentHannah's smart and funny ... she's also fifteen and pregnant. Aaron is new at school and doesn't want to attract attention. So why does he offer to be the pretend dad to Hannah's unborn baby? Growing up can be trouble but that's how you find out what really matters.

Author Info

Author's Website

https://nonpratt.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Non Pratt on Facebook
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×