LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Timeriders: the Infinity Cage

Written by Alex Scarrow

Part of the TimeRiders Series

Fantasy / Magical Featured Books for 11+ readers Recommended Children's eBooks Science Fiction

LoveReading View on Timeriders: the Infinity Cage

Get ready for the incredible 9th book in Alex Scarrow's number 1 bestselling time-travel adventure series, TimeRiders. The end is approaching for the TimeRiders. In a final effort to prevent time travel destroying history, Liam and Maddy jump forward to 2070 to confront the enigmatic Waldstein and prove once and for all if he is friend or foe. What they discover is more shocking than anyone could have imagined and soon the TimeRiders are on one final mission - back to Biblical times to save the whole of humanity...

LoveReading4Kids

Timeriders: the Infinity Cage Synopsis

Liam O'Connor should have died at sea in 1912. Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010. Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2026. But all three have been given a second chance - to work for an agency that no one knows exists. Its purpose: to prevent time travel destroying history...

Book nine in the bestselling TimeRiders series by Alex Scarrow, perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Indiana Jones.

TimeRiders (Book 1) won the Red House Book Award older readers category, and was Penguin UK's first ever number one on the iBookstore.

If you loved this, you might like these...

FloodWorld
Emily Knight I am... Awakened
A Dark Inheritance
The Mayan Prophecy

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9780141337203
Publication date: 06/11/2014
Publisher: Puffin Books an imprint of Penguin Books Ltd
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9780141337203
Publication date: 6th November 2014
Author: Alex Scarrow
Publisher: Puffin Books an imprint of Penguin Books Ltd
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 416 pages
Suitable for: 11+ readers
Genres: Fantasy / Magical, Science Fiction
Recommendations: eBooks

About Alex Scarrow

Alex Scarrow used to be a rock guitarist. After ten years in various unsuccessful bands, he ended up working in the computer games industry as a lead games designer. He is now a full-time writer. Alex is the author of the bestselling TimeRiders series, published by Puffin, which has been sold into over thirty foreign territories. TimeRiders won a Red House Children's Book Award, the Catalyst Award and the Hampshire Book Award, and was a finalist for the Galaxy Children's Book of the Year. He lives in Norwich with his son, Jacob and his wife, Frances. In his spare ...

More About Alex Scarrow

More Books By Alex Scarrow

Cover for Reborn by Alex Scarrow
Cover for Remade by Alex Scarrow
Cover for The Mayan Prophecy by Alex Scarrow
View All Books By Alex Scarrow

Share this book

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×