10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books.

Heartstopper Volume Three

View All Editions

£10.99 £9.89

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Heartstopper Volume Three Synopsis

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum.

But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before.

Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

This is the third volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781444952773
Publication date: 6th February 2020
Author: Alice Oseman
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books an imprint of Hachette Children's Group
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 384 pages
Series: Heartstopper
Suitable For:
Other Genres:

Press Reviews

Author

Collections Featuring This Book

You Might Also Like...

YA readers

Heartstopper Volume Four

Alice Oseman

Paperback

In Stock

£9.89 £10.99

Reader Reviews

See All

Heartstopper is quick and fun to read, and I would recommend it for 10+.

Heartstopper was an amazing book. Easy to read and entertaining.

Darcy