LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

The Smeds and the Smoos Sticker Book

Written by Julia Donaldson

Illustrated by Axel Scheffler

Activity and Puzzle books Books for Babies and Toddlers Featured Books for 3+ readers

LoveReading View on The Smeds and the Smoos Sticker Book

A must-have for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's work, based on the original book The Smeds and The Smoos

Soar into space with the Smeds and the Smoos in this sticker activity book based on the bestselling picture book by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, creators of The Gruffalo and Stick Man.

LoveReading4Kids

The Smeds and the Smoos Sticker Book Synopsis

Packed with colouring-in, dot-to-dots, puzzles, spot the difference, mazes and simple word searches, there's plenty to keep children busy for hours! Can you complete the scenes with their puzzle stickers? Or make your way through a maze? Draw your own alien, unjumble words and match the pairs with this treasure trove of endless fun!

This is the perfect companion activity book for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler. Includes over 400 stickers Hours of fun are guaranteed with colouring-in, dot-to-dots, spot the difference, mazes, simple word searches and more!

If you loved this, you might like these...

Let's Look at... Numbers
That's Not My Bunny
Five Little Easter Bunnies
Five Little Easter Bunnies

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9781407197838
Publication date: 05/11/2020
Publisher: Alison Green Books an imprint of Scholastic
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9781407197838
Publication date: 5th November 2020
Author: Julia Donaldson
Illustrator: Axel Scheffler
Publisher: Alison Green Books an imprint of Scholastic
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 32 pages
Suitable for: Baby and Toddler, 3+ readers
Genres: Puzzles / Activities

About Julia Donaldson

Julia Donaldson is the outrageously talented prize-winning author of some of the world's best-loved children's books, including modern classics The Gruffalo and The Gruffalo's Child, which together have sold over 17 million copies worldwide, and the hugely successful What the Ladybird Heard adventures. Julia also writes fiction, including the Princess Mirror-Belle books illustrated by Lydia Monks, as well as poems, plays and songs – and her brilliant live shows are always in demand. She was Children’s Laureate 2011-13 and has been honoured with an MBE for Services to Literature. Julia and her husband Malcolm divide their time between West ...

More About Julia Donaldson

More Books By Julia Donaldson

Cover for Room on the Broom: A Push, Pull and Slide Book by Julia Donaldson
Cover for Bombs and Blackberries A World War Two Play by Julia Donaldson
Cover for The Smeds and the Smoos by Julia Donaldson
View All Books By Julia Donaldson

Share this book

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×