Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Warewolf Teacher

Written by Michael Broad

Part of the Jake Cake Series

Featured Books for 7+ readers General Fiction Recommended Children's eBooks

LoveReading View on Warewolf Teacher

Jake Cake tells his three adventures in his own way, jotted down in words and pictures in his notebooks in his own quirky style. In these three, Jake’s adventures involve encounters with a werewolf, a monster and a real-life mummy but somehow he comes out well from all of them.


Warewolf Teacher Synopsis

Part of a four-book series, this book features three adventures written in Jake's own notebooks. Here, Jake meets a werewolf, a monster and a real-life mummy. It is intended for boys and girls of 7+ years of age.

If you loved this, you might like these...

Sky Pirates: Echo Quickthorn and the Great Beyond
Ways to Make Sunshine
The World's Worst Parents
Bad Mermaids Meet the Sushi Sisters

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9780141320878
Publication date: 01/02/2007
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Format: Paperback (b Format)

Book Information

ISBN: 9780141320878
Publication date: 1st February 2007
Author: Michael Broad
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Format: Paperback (b Format)
Pagination: 144 pages
Suitable for: 7+ readers
Genres: General Fiction
Recommendations: eBooks

About Michael Broad

Michael studied illustration at Portsmouth University earning 1st Class Honors and now works solely on writing and illustration books for children of all ages. His first picture books; the lovely and poignant Broken Bird and the spirited and inspiring Falling Star, were published by Puffin in 2006. And the courageous tale of Scaredy Cat And Boo! was subsequently published by Hodder in 2007. The first four books in Michael's exciting young fiction series The Unbelievable Adventures Of Jake Cake, was also released in 2007 by Puffin. Alongside his own books, Michael also illustrates work by other authors including The Secret Diaries series by ...

More About Michael Broad

More Books By Michael Broad

Cover for My Brilliant Book! by Michael Broad
Cover for Agent Amelia: Ghost Diamond by Michael Broad
Cover for Otter Chaos: The Dambusters by Michael Broad
View All Books By Michael Broad

Share this book