10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

The Swifts: A Gallery of Rogues

View All Editions

£14.99 £13.49

This title will be released on 22/08/2024. Pre-order now.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

The Swifts: A Gallery of Rogues Synopsis

The second book in the New York Times-bestselling series - a gleeful gothic mystery perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Robin Stevens.

Having solved the mystery of Arch-Aunt Schadenfreude's non-murder and uncovered the location of Grand Uncle Vile's long-lost treasure, Shenanigan Swift might just be in the running for junior detective of the year. But when robbers target Swift House, her sleuthing skills are tested like never before.

The trail leads Shenanigan and her sisters to Paris and the Hotel Martinet, home of the estranged French branch of the Swift family. From there, the girls must track down Ouvolpo, a gang of daring thieves who design each of their crimes as audacious pieces of art. What links Ouvolpo and the Swifts?

Where will they strike next? And why has Uncle Maelstrom taken to wearing an earring again . . . ? All will be revealed in this second hilarious and mysterious adventure for Shenanigan and Co.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780241613016
Publication date: 22nd August 2024
Author: Beth Lincoln
Illustrator: Claire Powell
Publisher: Puffin an imprint of Penguin Random House Children's UK
Format: Hardback
Pagination: 368 pages
Series: The Swifts
Suitable For:
Other Genres:

Author

You Might Also Like...

9+ readers

Freya's Gold

Fiona Longmuir

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99

9+ readers

Code Name Kingfisher

Liz Kessler

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99

9+ readers

Nush and the Stolen Emerald

Jasbinder Bilan

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99