LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

This Lie Will Kill You

Written by Chelsea Pitcher

Write A Review

This Lie Will Kill You Synopsis

A thrilling page-turner, perfect for fans of Riverdale, One of Us is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder. Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens all played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. But of course . . . some things are too good to be true. They realize they've been lured together by a revenge seeker who wants to unravel the truth about what actually happened that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? Praise for This Lie Will Kill You: 'The story . . . was dark and full of conflict and passion and so many twists. No one is who they seem and everything was captivating' NetGalley user 'Definitely keeps you on your toes' NetGalley user 'This book kept me hooked from the start' NetGalley user

Book Information

ISBN: 9781471181368
Publication date: 27th December 2018
Author: Chelsea Pitcher
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books an imprint of Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 320 pages

About Chelsea Pitcher

Chelsea Pitcher is the author of The S-Word and This Lie Will Kill You. She lives in Portland, Oregon, and loves twisty mysteries. Follow her on twitter at @Chelsea_Pitcher and visit her website at ChelseaPitcher.com.

More About Chelsea Pitcher

More Books By Chelsea Pitcher

Cover for Lies Like Poison by Chelsea Pitcher
View All Books By Chelsea Pitcher

Share this book

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×