LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Chelsea Pitcher - Author

Books by Chelsea Pitcher

Lies Like Poison

Lies Like Poison

Author: Chelsea Pitcher Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 03/09/2020

From the author of bestselling THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU comes another unputdownable thriller about a group of friends who will do anything to protect each other - even murder . . . Perfect for fans of RIVERDALE, ONE OF US IS LYING and A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER. The recipe for the perfect murder... Poppy, Lily, and Belladonna would do anything to protect their best friend, Raven. So when they discovered he was suffering abuse at the hands of his stepmother, they came up with a lethal plan to stop her from ever hurting Raven again. But someone got cold feet, the plot faded to a secret of the past, and the group fell apart. Three years later, on the eve of Raven's seventeenth birthday, his stepmother turns up dead and Belladonna is carted off to jail. Desperate to prove her innocence, Belle reaches out to her estranged friends, but who can she trust? Praise for This Lie Will Kill You: 'The story . . . was dark and full of conflict and passion and so many twists. No one is who they seem and everything was captivating' NetGalley user 'Definitely keeps you on your toes' NetGalley user 'This book kept me hooked from the start' NetGalley user

This Lie Will Kill You

This Lie Will Kill You

Author: Chelsea Pitcher Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 27/12/2018

A thrilling page-turner, perfect for fans of Riverdale, One of Us is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder. Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens all played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. But of course . . . some things are too good to be true. They realize they've been lured together by a revenge seeker who wants to unravel the truth about what actually happened that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? Praise for This Lie Will Kill You: 'The story . . . was dark and full of conflict and passion and so many twists. No one is who they seem and everything was captivating' NetGalley user 'Definitely keeps you on your toes' NetGalley user 'This book kept me hooked from the start' NetGalley user

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×