LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks by Amelia Henley

Browse audiobooks by Amelia Henley, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. Alfie Gets in First and Other Stories Alfie Gets in First and Other Stories
    1
  2. The Tindims of Rubbish Island The Tindims of Rubbish Island
    2
  3. The Creakers The Creakers
    3
  4. Cookie! (Book 2): Cookie and the Most Annoying Girl in the World Cookie! (Book 2): Cookie and the Most Annoying Girl in the World
    4
  5. The Shark Caller The Shark Caller
    5
  6. A Spoonful of Murder: A Murder Most Unladylike Mystery A Spoonful of Murder: A Murder Most Unladylike Mystery
    6
  7. Robinson Crusoe - Daniel Defoe Robinson Crusoe - Daniel Defoe
    7
  8. Kay’s Anatomy: A Complete (and Completely Disgusting) Guide to the Human Body Kay’s Anatomy: A Complete (and Completely Disgusting) Guide to the Human Body
    8
  9. All American Boys All American Boys
    9
  10. The Lost Spells The Lost Spells
    10
Filter
The Life We Almost Had

The Life We Almost Had

Author: Amelia Henley Narrator: Andy Creswell, Penelope Rawlins Release Date: 01/07/2020

This is not a typical love story, but it’s our love story. Anna wasn’t looking for love when Adam swept her off her feet but there was no denying their connection, and she believed they would be together forever. Years later, cracks have appeared in their relationship. Anna is questioning whether their love can really be eternal when a cruel twist of fate delivers a crushing blow, and Anna and Adam are completely lost to one another. Now, Anna needs Adam more than ever, but the way back to him has life-changing consequences.   Is a second chance at first love really worth the sacrifice? Anna needs to decide and time is running out… A beautiful and emotional love story that asks, how far would you go for a second chance at first love? Perfect for fans of The Man Who Didn’t Call and Miss You. * * * * * Real readers have fallen for Anna and Adam’s love story: ‘This book hits you right in the heart. I loved every single minute of it’ ‘One of the most beautiful stories I have read. Full of laughter, tears, heartbreak and happiness’ ‘A beautiful love story with a twist!’ ‘A fabulous debut, this is one of those stories that will stay with you’ ‘I was gripped from the start and the more into the book I got the more I couldn’t put it down’

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×