LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks by Phoebe Morgan

Browse audiobooks by Phoebe Morgan, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. The Beatrix Potter Collection The Beatrix Potter Collection
    1
  2. A Bear Called Paddington A Bear Called Paddington
    2
  3. Cookie! (Book 3): Cookie and the Most Mysterious Mystery in the World Cookie! (Book 3): Cookie and the Most Mysterious Mystery in the World
    3
  4. Grimwood: Laugh your head off with the funniest new series of the year, from award-winning Nadia Shi Grimwood: Laugh your head off with the funniest new series of the year, from award-winning Nadia Shi
    4
  5. A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning
    5
  6. Fireborn: Twelve and the Frozen Forest Fireborn: Twelve and the Frozen Forest
    6
  7. New Kid New Kid
    7
  8. Cane Warriors Cane Warriors
    8
  9. When The World Was Ours When The World Was Ours
    9
  10. Black Boy Joy: 17 Stories Celebrating Black Boyhood Black Boy Joy: 17 Stories Celebrating Black Boyhood
    10
Filter
The Wild Girls

The Wild Girls

Author: Phoebe Morgan Narrator: Olivia Dowd, Polly Baron, Silvia Presente, Stephanie Racine Release Date: 01/04/2021

FOUR FRIENDS. A LUXURY RETREAT. IT’S GOING TO BE MURDER. ‘An exhilarating, read-in-one-sitting ride’ Louise Candlish ‘A deadly cocktail of lies, secrets, obsession’ T.M. Logan 'A heart-stopping rollercoaster of a read’ B A Paris ‘This is great. Kept me gripped!’ Jane Fallon ‘Hold your breath!’ Jane Corry In a luxury lodge on Botswana’s sun-soaked plains, four friends reunite for a birthday celebration… THE BIRTHDAY GIRL Has it all, but chose love over her friends… THE TEACHER Feels the walls of her flat and classroom closing in… THE MOTHER Loves her baby, but desperately needs a break… THE INTROVERT Yearns for adventure after suffering for too long… Arriving at the safari lodge, a feeling of unease settles over them. There’s no sign of the party that was promised. There’s no phone signal. They’re alone, in the wild. THE HUNT IS ON. Praise for The Wild Girls: ‘Combines a beautiful, exotic location with a slithering, unsettling sense of suspense. A page-turner, full of secrets and reveals’ Adele Parks, Platinum ‘A delightfully sinister tale’ Crime Monthly ‘Tense, well-paced and with a cast of relatable flesh-and-blood women, The Wild Girls is an exhilarating, read-in-one-sitting ride’ Louise Candlish ‘A deadly cocktail of lies, secrets, obsession and revenge hits boiling point under the blazing African sun in this breathlessly twisty thriller’ T.M. Logan 'A wonderfully atmospheric thriller of secrets, lies and betrayals, The Wild Girls is a heart-stopping rollercoaster of a read with a dark sense of menace and hugely relatable characters’ B A Paris ‘This is great. Kept me gripped!’ Jane Fallon ‘This will take you into another world. But hold your breath! Because you’re in for a ride’ Jane Corry 'A hugely entertaining thriller that turns a dream holiday into a nightmare … fast-paced and very satisfying’ Jane Casey ‘Properly tense and full of surprises’ Harriet Tyce ‘Great characters, all with secrets, and a fabulous setting’ Catherine Cooper ‘Highly entertaining and much-needed escapism, I couldn’t put it down!’ Cass Green Perfect for fans of Mark Edwards, K.L. Slater and Sue Watson!

Show more
The Babysitter

The Babysitter

Author: Phoebe Morgan Narrator: Stephanie Racine Release Date: 01/05/2020

Who knew her secret? And what happened that night? ‘I loved it, those twists!’ B A Paris, Sunday Times bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors and The Dilemma ‘A cracking page-turner’ Cara Hunter, Sunday Times bestselling author of All the Rage On the hottest day of the year, Caroline Harvey is found dead in Suffolk. Her body is left draped over a cot – but the baby she was looking after is missing.   Hundreds of miles away, Siobhan Dillon is on a luxurious family holiday in France when her husband, Callum, is arrested by French police on suspicion of murder.   As Siobhan’s perfect family is torn apart by the media in the nation’s frantic search for the missing baby, she desperately tries to piece together how Callum knew Caroline. What happened that night? Was Caroline as innocent as she seemed – or was she hiding a secret of her own? The thrilling new book from the number one digital bestselling author of The Doll House and The Girl Next Door. Praise for The Babysitter: ‘I loved it, those twists!’ B A Paris ‘A cracking page-turner from Phoebe Morgan’ Cara Hunter ‘Fast-moving. Addictive. And all too possible’ Jane Corry ‘Smart, suspenseful and oh so twisty’ Victoria Selman ‘Another brilliant read – possibly my favourite of hers yet. Tense, twisty and gripping. I was NOT expecting that twist!’ Claire Allan 'Everything I love in a crime novel – a race-against-time mystery full of betrayal, divided loyalties, dubious men and relationships strained to breaking point. Hugely enjoyable and impossible to put down' Jane Casey ‘Smart and sophisticated, with a payoff that’s well worth the wait. This is a dark, chilling thriller oozing with secrets, betrayals and twists’ John Marrs ‘A tense, smart thriller about betrayal, loyalty and the lengths people will go to to protect their carefully constructed lives. The suspense builds beautifully on every page until the final killer twist’ Niki Mackay ‘I couldn’t put this brilliant book down. SO addictive with a clever and twisty storyline that was impossible to guess. I had a lump in my throat at times too. And that ending! Loved it!’ Claire Douglas

Show more
The Girl Next Door

The Girl Next Door

Author: Phoebe Morgan Narrator: Imogen Wilde, Stephanie Racine Release Date: 01/02/2019

'Skilfully plotted and with a twist I never saw coming...a terrific read!' Cass Green, bestselling author of In a Cottage in a Wood One little lie just became deadly... Perfect mother. Perfect wife. Jane Goodwin has spent years building her picture-perfect life in the quiet town of Ashdon. So when the girl next door, sixteen-year-old Clare Edwards, is found murdered, Jane knows she must first protect her family. Every marriage has a few white lies and hers is no exception. Jane's worked hard to cover up her dark secret from all those years ago - and she'll do anything to keep it hidden... Praise for The Girl Next Door: 'A compelling page-turner about the nature of suspicion, hidden secrets, and claustrophobic local communities.' Fiona Cummins, author of Rattle and The Collector 'Skilfully plotted and with a twist I never saw coming...a terrific read!' Cass Green, author of In a Cottage in a Wood 'A compelling plot which keeps the reader captivated until the final twist.' Jane Corry, Sunday Times bestselling author 'Absolutely loved it. So claustrophobic and unsettling!' Lisa Hall, author of Between You and Me 'Domestic noir and police procedural served up in one delicious helping.' Rachel Sergeant, author of The Perfect Neighbours 'Utterly absorbing, I couldn't put this thrilling whodunnit down.' C. L. Taylor 'Gripping, manipulative and thrilling. I couldn't put it down.' Claire Allan, author of Her Name Was Rose 'Unsettling...I read this with a growing sense of dread.' Louise Jensen, author of The Sister 'A beautifully written and pacy tale which crackles with twists and turns.' Amanda Jennings, author of The Cliff House 'An enthralling, sharply observed thriller...impossible to put down!' Isabel Ashdown, author of Little Sister 'Kept me guessing until its chilling conclusion.' Lucy Clarke, author of You Let Me In 'So clever and I didn't guess the ending at all!' Laura Marshall, author of Friend Request

Show more
The Doll House: A gripping debut psychological thriller with a killer twist!

The Doll House: A gripping debut psychological thriller with a killer twist!

Author: Phoebe Morgan Narrator: Stephanie Racine Release Date: 01/10/2018

** The #1 eBook bestseller! ** 'A real page turner, I loved this story.' B A Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors 'Tense, suspenseful and unsettling!' Lisa Hall, author of Between You and Me You never know who's watching... Corinne's life might look perfect on the outside, but after three failed IVF attempts it's her last chance to have a baby. And when she finds a tiny part of a doll house outside her flat, it feels as if it's a sign. But as more pieces begin to turn up, Corinne realises that they are far too familiar. Someone knows about the miniature rocking horse and the little doll with its red velvet dress. Someone has been inside her house... How does the stranger know so much about her life? How long have they been watching? And what are they waiting for...? A gripping debut psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming. Perfect for fans of I See You and The Widow. Praise for The Doll House: 'A real page turner, I loved this story.' B A Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors 'Unnerving and spine-chilling in its sentiment.' Mel Sherratt, million copy bestseller. 'Deliciously creepy, genuinely unnerving and incredibly confident, The Doll House is the stellar first outing of a major new voice.' Catherine Ryan Howard, author of Distress Signals 'Tense, suspenseful and unsettling... Phoebe Morgan is one to watch!' Lisa Hall, author of Between You and Me 'Unsettling, insightful, evocative and poignant, Morgan's writing is both delicate and devastating. [The Doll House] will haunt the reader long after the pages are closed.' Helen Fields, author of Perfect Remains 'A brilliantly creepy and insightfully written debut. I tore through it.' Gillian McAllister, Sunday Times bestselling author 'Atmospheric, dark and haunting, I could not put this book down.' Caroline Mitchell, USA Today bestselling author 'Totally engrossing from start to finish. A clever, clever book.' Amanda Robson, author of Obsession

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×