LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Elizabeth Eulberg - Author

About the Author

Elizabeth Eulberg was born and raised in Wisconsin before heading off to make a career in the New York City book biz. Now a full-time writer, she is the author of The Lonely Hearts Club, Prom & Prejudice, Take a Bow, Revenge of the Girl with the Great Personality, Better Off Friends and We Can Work it Out. 

Featured books by Elizabeth Eulberg

Other books by Elizabeth Eulberg

Great Shelby Holmes and the Coldest Case

Great Shelby Holmes and the Coldest Case

Author: Elizabeth Eulberg Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 10/01/2019

The third book in Elizabeth Eulberg's hilarious, modern take on the Sherlock Holmes mysteries sees detective Shelby and her loyal sidekick John Watson go undercover in their most exciting adventure yet. SHELBY IS ON SERIOUSLY THIN ICE Someone is threatening New York's number one figure skating champion and there's only one way to find out who: Shelby Holmes and John Watson are going undercover. Can the dynamic duo crack a devious code before the culprit realises that they aren't the pro skaters that they claim to be?

The Great Shelby Holmes Meets Her Match

The Great Shelby Holmes Meets Her Match

Author: Elizabeth Eulberg Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 11/01/2018

Being friends with a super sleuth isn't easy, especially when she's nine years old and four feet tall. But for 11-year-old aspiring writer John Watson, being friends with Shelby Holmes is just the adventure he's looking for. In the few weeks since moving into Harlem with his mum, Shelby has been training John in the art of observation - a skill that comes in handy on the very first day of school. John's new teacher, Mr Cobb, is acting suspiciously, and Shelby knows this is a mystery worth investigating. Something important has gone missing, but as Shelby and John dig deeper into the mystery of the Cobb caper, they discover that there may be someone unexpected involved. Could Shelby Holmes have finally met her match? Girl power comes to Baker Street in a book that's perfect for fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce and Robin Stevens.

The Great Shelby Holmes Girl Detective

The Great Shelby Holmes Girl Detective

Author: Elizabeth Eulberg Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 12/01/2017

Shelby Holmes is not your average nine-year-old. For one, she happens to be the best detective her neighbourhood has ever seen, using her uncanny analytical mind and sassy attitude to solve crimes which stump even the police department. But when eleven-year-old John Watson moves in to her block of flats, Shelby finds a solution to the one puzzle that's eluded her up until now: friendship. This dynamic duo find themselves swept up in a dog-napping case that'll take both their talents to crack.

Author Info

Author's Website

https://www.elizabetheulberg.com/

Facebook Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×