LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Juliette Forrest - Author

About the Author

Juliette Forrest is a leading art director and copywriter.

She won a Scottish Booktrust 2014 New Writers Award.

Featured books by Juliette Forrest

Other books by Juliette Forrest

The True Colours of Coral Glen

The True Colours of Coral Glen

Author: Juliette Forrest Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 04/07/2019

An inventive, spooky and heartfelt story of a girl on a race-against-time, gothic-tinged treasure hunt. For fans of Neil Gaiman's THE GRAVEYARD BOOK and Helena Duggan's A PLACE CALLED PERFECT. Coral sees the world around her through a rainbow of colours not visible to others - an afternoon of adventure is Treasure Island Gold but a morning with a maths test is Stormy Canyon Grey. When her beloved grandma dies, Coral can't find the colour to match how heartbroken she is. She makes a bargain with a ghostly boy - she'll stop an evil spirit from breaking the spell imprisoning him in a graveyard and he'll find a way for her to say goodbye properly to Grandma.

Author Info

Author's Website

https://julietteforrest.com/

Facebook Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×