LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: 1001 Stickers

Written by DreamWorks Animation

Part of the How to Train Your Dragon Series

Activity and Puzzle books Featured Books for 7+ readers

Other Info

How to Train Your Dragon is now a major DreamWorks franchise. How to Train Your Dragon 3: The Hidden World is out in February 2019.

 

Check out the brilliant website at www.howtotrainyourdragonbooks.com It's the place to go for games, downloads, activities and sneak peeks!

And for more film news visit the How to Train Your Dragon facebook page.

How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: 1001 Stickers Synopsis

Based on the billion dollar DreamWorks franchise, join Hiccup and Toothless in this fun-filled sticker activity book - with over 1000 stickers! A dragon-filled activity book perfect for fans of How To Train Your Dragon! This sticker book is packed with games, activities and over 1000 stickers of all of your favourite Dragons characters.

Look out for more How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World books:

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World 1001 Stickers

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Dragon Gliders

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Glow in the Dark Sticker Book

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World The Story of the Film

How to Train Your Dragon Ultimate Movie Guide

How to Train Your Dragon is now a major DreamWorks franchise. How to Train Your Dragon 3 is scheduled for release in 2019 and the TV series Defenders of Berk can be seen on CBBC and Netflix.

How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: 1001 Stickers Press Reviews

Full of bright wit and brutal honesty, this is a brilliant book that launched a huge series ... This is a fantastic adventure that explores failure as well as success and weighs the cost of being different against the price of fitting in with sneaky maturity and shining humour - The List

Has a good story to it -- Jamie, aged 9 - Daily Record

Descriptive and flowing, Cowell's Dragon novels have become deserved hits at the cinema, too. - Time Out

Cressida Cowell's How to Train Your Dragon books fill every spread with scales and fangs and typographical jeux d'esprit - The Independent

Cowell is a master of storytelling...On a profound level, this series celebrates divergence and being true to oneself, teaching children that they don't have to be carbon copies of their parents - Hay Festival of the Arts

Wise, colourful and funny - Dorset Echo

Funny, thrilling and ideal for children needing to discover the hero inside themselves - The Times

If you loved this, you might like these...

Football School Season 3: Where Football Explains the World
Story of Art Sticker Book
Watership Down: The Colouring Book
Sign Here : Twenty-Two Unofficially Official Pull-Out Forms to Apply for Dreams, Pets, More Pocket Money, Report Feelings, File Secrets and So Much More

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9781444944495
Publication date: 24/01/2019
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books an imprint of Hachette Children's Group
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9781444944495
Publication date: 24th January 2019
Author: DreamWorks Animation
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books an imprint of Hachette Children's Group
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 48 pages
Suitable for: 7+ readers
Genres: Puzzles / Activities

About DreamWorks Animation

Based on the bestselling book series by Cressida Cowell, DreamWorks Animation released two animated feature films in 2010 and 2014. Hugely successful, the films received both Oscar and BAFTA nominations. A third film is planned for a 2019 release starring Cate Blanchett and Jonah Hill. The franchise also consists of four short films: Legend of the Boneknapper Dragon (2010), Book of Dragons (2011), Gift of the Night Fury (2011) and Dawn of the Dragon Racers (2014). A television series showing the continuing adventures of Hiccup and his friends is currently being shown on Netflix and CBBC. For games, downloads, activities and sneak peeks, check out: www.howtotrainyourdragonbooks....

More About DreamWorks Animation

More Books By DreamWorks Animation

Cover for How To Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: Ultimate Movie Guide by DreamWorks Animation
Cover for How To Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: Dragon Gliders by DreamWorks Animation
Cover for How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: The Story of the Film by DreamWorks Animation
View All Books By DreamWorks Animation

Share this book

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×