10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books.

This Woven Kingdom

View All Editions

£12.99 £11.69

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

This Woven Kingdom Synopsis

Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people-New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi's first novel in this epic, romantic fantasy series inspired by Persian mythology.

To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in plain sight.

The crown prince, Kamran, has heard the prophecies foretelling the death of his king. But he could never have imagined that the servant girl with the strange eyes, the girl he can't put out of his mind, would one day soon uproot his kingdom - and the world.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Tomi Adeyemi, and Sabaa Tahir, this is the explosive first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling and National Book Award-nominated author, Tahereh Mafi.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780008512392
Publication date: 3rd February 2022
Author: Tahereh Mafi
Publisher: Electric Monkey an imprint of Egmont UK Ltd
Format: Hardback
Pagination: 512 pages
Suitable For:
Other Genres:

Press Reviews

Author

You Might Also Like...

13+ readers

SLAY

Kim Curran

Paperback

In Stock

£6.29 £6.99

13+ readers

A Jigsaw of Fire and Stars

Yaba Badoe

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99

13+ readers

Spellslinger

Sebastien de Castell

Hardback

In Stock

£11.69 £12.99