Judy Moody Goes to College

Written by Megan McDonald

Illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds

Part of the Judy Moody Series

Judy Moody Goes to College Synopsis

Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute eighth adventure in the international bestselling series. Judy Moody's maths skills need improving (not to mention her attitude!) in the eighth book in the internationally bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child. Judy doesn't want to see a private maths tutor. But when Judy meets her tutor - a crucial college student with an uber-funky sense of style - and gets a glimpse of college life, her attitude soon changes. Before long she's acing her maths tests. Say goodbye to Judy Moody, and hello to Ms College.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781406380750
Publication date: 1st July 2018
Author: Megan McDonald
Illustrator: Peter H. Reynolds
Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 144 pages

About Megan McDonald

Megan McDonald is the creator of the popular and award-winning Judy Moody and Stink series. She says that most of the stories about Judy came out of growing up the youngest of five girls. Megan is also the author of three Sisters Club stories and many other books for children. She lives in Sebastopol, California, USA. Peter H. Reynolds is the illustrator of the Judy Moody and Stink books and the author-illustrator of The Dot, Ish, Sky Colour, Rose's Garden and The Smallest Gift of Christmas. Born in Canada, he now lives in Dedham, Massachusetts, USA.

More About Megan McDonald

More Books By Megan McDonald

Cover for Judy Moody by Megan McDonald
Cover for Judy Moody Declares Independence! by Megan McDonald
Cover for Judy Moody Gets Famous! by Megan McDonald
View All Books By Megan McDonald

Share this book

LoveReading4Kids Kids Zone

Check out the latest activities in our KidsZone.

NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×