LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Peter Cottrill - Illustrator

Featured books by Peter Cottrill

Other books by Peter Cottrill

Terrible True Tales from the Tower of London As told by the Ravens

Terrible True Tales from the Tower of London As told by the Ravens

Author: Sarah Kilby Format: Hardback Release Date: 06/07/2017

The history of the Tower of London - as told by the ravens that live there. The ravens of the Tower of London bring its fascinating history to life, telling tales of gore, guts and great escapes. Perfect for fans of Horrible Histories, the book is illustrated throughout and packed with fascinating and funny stories that the Yeoman Warders would rather were kept secret from visitors, such as a daring attempt to steal the Crown Jewels, the polar bear who once lived at the Tower and the prisoner who tried to escape through his toilet.

Film Crew

Film Crew

Author: Gillian Cross Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 06/04/2017

It's Art Camp Week and Lara's class is off for an adventure in a big house in the middle of the woods. Mr Mac is keen to catch every moment on film - even the coach turning up and the teacher racing to catch it! Everyone gets stuck in to a big art project but Lara's friend Ted lets her into a secret project of his own - a magical house built high up in the trees. So when the class project falls flat, can Lara and Ted's secret house save the day? Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 8+

Illustrator Info

Twitter Updates

If this is your illustrator page then you can share your Twitter updates with your readers right here on LoveReading4Kids

Find out more

Facebook Updates

If this is your illustrator page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading4Kids

Find out more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×